Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bryn Mawr, United States of America

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Our room was really quite and loved that the drapes actually blocked out the light in the morning
Cons: Better selection of room service. Larger TV's as the size is hard to watch from the distance from the bed.
Location: This hotel is close to everything walking 5-15 minutes. Being in Lesser Town with Old Town over the bridge(5 min away) it was slightly quieter.
The thing I enjoyed at the hotel from the moment we arrived until when we left was how professional all the staff we had interaction with was,friendly but not familiar,knowledgeable and just really polite. I looked at staff members a lot and enjoyed their demeanor which showed pride in their work place and environment. Our room was spotless and remained that way everyday.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Francisco from México

Excelente hotel en inmejorable ubicación

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
excelente hotel , una joya en Praga servicio de primera en un hotel de primera y en una ubicación inmejorable, entre el palacio y el puente Carlos
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

sehr schönes Hotel im Herzen von Prag

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: tolles Personal
Location: zentral aber dennoch sehr ruhig. Nicht weit zur Prager Burg und Karlsbrücke
geschäftlicher Kurzaufenthalt. Sehr Aufmerksames Person und toller Service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

GRANDIOS

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: das freundliche Personal
Cons: eigentlich nichts
Location: in allerbester Lage zu allem was man in Prag sehen will
ein wirklicher Traum hier zu wohnen - die Zimmer sensatioenll - die Lage einzigartig - die Athmosphaere unvergleichbar
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by owen from Glasgow

Beautiful Luxury Hotel in Prague

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
We went for a short break in Prague. The hotel is beautiful ex monastery in an ideal location by the castle in Prague. The hotel was excellent (great staff, very clean rooms, comfortable beds) and even had their own beer (St Thomas) which was delicious. I would stay here again if I came to Prague!
5 out of 5
by Sak

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet Luxury

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
A beautiful, quiet retreat in Prague. Very comfortable and luxurious. I loved the bathroom - heated floors, tub with TV, etc
5 out of 5
by Jonathan from Guildford

Lovely hotel, 100% recommended

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, 100% recommended, one of my best stays in Prague.