Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonathan from Guildford

Lovely hotel, 100% recommended

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, 100% recommended, one of my best stays in Prague.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sz Yu from Hong Kong

Wonderful stay

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel at quiet street of Prague! Beautiful garden restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Box Elder, SD

Nice hotel close to Prague Palace

Posted Jul 11, 2015
The Augustine is the nicest hotel we've ever stayed at. It was exceptionally quiet, clean and luxurious. I'm glad we splurged on this one! We didn't eat at the restaurant, choosing instead to walk a few blocks to the local cafes and shops, so I don't know about the quality of the food. Overall, a wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: The location is excellent - close to everything including the Castle and Charles Bridge.
We enjoyed our time at the Augustine Hotel - great position, friendly staff, clean and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Quiet oasis steps away from sights.

Posted Jun 4, 2015
The hotel was beautiful and the staff was very helpful. It's right next door to the Walkenstein Palace gardens, the Charles Bridge and down the hill from the Castle. Short walk to Old Town square. The only disappointment was the lovely vaulted underground bar is now closed to public only private functions and there is no jacuzzi or hot tub to relax in after all the walking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Perfect, luxury weekend break

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Location: Brilliant location ideally situated across the Charles bridge. Lots of great bars and restaurants within a few minutes walk
Excellent hotel and one of the nicest cities I have visited. Staff were fantastic, treat us like VIPs from the moment we got there to when we left (welcome prosecco was a nice touch). The hotel in general is faultless, it surpassed our high expectations from reading reviews and we were very impressed. Would definitely stay again would highly recommend to anyone looking for something a bit special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexander from Dubai

Fantastic

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect place for business and tourism , really worth staying
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great little gem in Prague

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Service, room, spa, restaurant, bar, decor
Cons: nothing .... it was great!
Location: Quieter section of Prague
LOVED this hotel !! Everything was wonderful from the service to the spa to the restaurant to the room. Everything was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels