Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

sehr schönes Hotel im Herzen von Prag

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: tolles Personal
Location: zentral aber dennoch sehr ruhig. Nicht weit zur Prager Burg und Karlsbrücke
geschäftlicher Kurzaufenthalt. Sehr Aufmerksames Person und toller Service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

GRANDIOS

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: das freundliche Personal
Cons: eigentlich nichts
Location: in allerbester Lage zu allem was man in Prag sehen will
ein wirklicher Traum hier zu wohnen - die Zimmer sensatioenll - die Lage einzigartig - die Athmosphaere unvergleichbar
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by owen from Glasgow

Beautiful Luxury Hotel in Prague

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
We went for a short break in Prague. The hotel is beautiful ex monastery in an ideal location by the castle in Prague. The hotel was excellent (great staff, very clean rooms, comfortable beds) and even had their own beer (St Thomas) which was delicious. I would stay here again if I came to Prague!
5 out of 5
by Sak

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet Luxury

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
A beautiful, quiet retreat in Prague. Very comfortable and luxurious. I loved the bathroom - heated floors, tub with TV, etc
5 out of 5
by Jonathan from Guildford

Lovely hotel, 100% recommended

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, 100% recommended, one of my best stays in Prague.
4 out of 5
by Sz Yu from Hong Kong

Wonderful stay

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel at quiet street of Prague! Beautiful garden restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Box Elder, SD

Nice hotel close to Prague Palace

Posted Jul 11, 2015
The Augustine is the nicest hotel we've ever stayed at. It was exceptionally quiet, clean and luxurious. I'm glad we splurged on this one! We didn't eat at the restaurant, choosing instead to walk a few blocks to the local cafes and shops, so I don't know about the quality of the food. Overall, a wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: The location is excellent - close to everything including the Castle and Charles Bridge.
We enjoyed our time at the Augustine Hotel - great position, friendly staff, clean and comfortable room.