Ratings based on 790 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Un hotel fantástico, con faciles accesos al centro y al aerouerto. Lo recomendare
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Wochenende in Prag

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Problemloser Aufenthalt super nettes Team! 5-10min zur Tram oder Metro und nach 5-10 min ist man in der Stadt. Alles in allem sehr schön
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oakville, canada

Best price for a high quality

Posted Jul 17, 2016
High quality of room and service , and attention to details . You find these in expensive hotels close to city Centre . But this Hotel has it too without being in city Centre ... Not a problem when transportation is so easy .... So Barcelo Hotel is practical .. Does not focus on branding or name or artificial things .. Just on quality: room and people. Perfect ! And it is affordable .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Ottimo albergo posizione strategica a 200mt dalla fermata metro.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Alejandro Martín, Hotel Management
grazie per aver scelto il nostro hotel, Barcelò Praha Five, per trascorrere il suo soggiorno a Praga, la ringraziamo inoltre per la sua gradita e preziosa recensione. Ci auguriamo di poterla accogliere nuovamente all’Hotel Barcelò Praha Five e offrirle un altro piacevole e rilassante soggiorno. Cordialmente, Alejandro Martín General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

Excellent choice for a Prague city trip

Posted Jul 1, 2016
We visited Prague for our honeymoon and Barcelo decorated our room with rose petals and a welcome letter, and also brought us a bottle of bubbly on arrival. A lovely touch. Very kind! Thankyou.The hotel itself was extremely clean (spotless), tidy and modern, and our room had everything (and more) that we needed - excellent. Fantastic location for the metro and tram into the city centre and old town too. Great value for money overall. We couldn't have chosen better for our city trip honeymoon. Thank you to everyone at Barcelo Praha Five.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Alejandro Martín, Hotel Management
Dear katjamie, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback about your stay with us. We are glad after reading you enjoyed your honeymoon. It would be a pleasure to see you in a future visit to this marvelous city. Kind regards, Alejandro Martín General Manager
5 out of 5
by Tracey

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Tracey, Thank you for your great valuation about your stay. We hope to see you back in the future. Yours sincerely, Alejandro Martín General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On le recommande

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel un peu excentré du centre mais métro et tram juste à côté, vraiment très pratique. Nous avons pu laisser la voiture au parking de l’hôtel pour un supplément (pas donné). Chambre spacieuse, confortable, propre et bonne insonorisation sur l’extérieur. Petit déjeuner buffet avec un large choix et des fruits frais. Seul bémol de nos 3 nuits, des travaux dans la chambre d'à coté une fois en fin d’après-midi.
5 out of 5
by mark from south Wales

birthday bash

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
had a 3 nights stay for my 50th birthday really enjoyed the city the hotel was great would recommend loved it
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mark, We appreciate your time sharing your feedback on Expedia.com. It is a pleasure to us that you decided to spend your birthday in our property. We hope to see you back in a future birthday. Kind regards, Alejandro Martín General Manager
5 out of 5
by vincenzo from Vicenza

Sette giorni stupendi con un clima meraviglioso

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
l'hotel pur non essendo centrale, è molto comodo perché vicinissimo alla metro Andel che permette di raggiungere qualsiasi punto della citta in pochi minuti. Struttura nuova, elegante, molto pulitae silenziosa. Lo staff sempre disponibile e gentile specialmente il sig. Giuseppe. La colazione a buffet varia e ricca sia la dolce che la salata. Bagno pulito e fornito di prodotti per la pulizia. Consiglio di cambiare i comodini con comodini aventi una cassettiera.
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Grazie per aver scelto il nostro hotel, Barcelò Praha Five, per trascorrere il suo soggiorno a Praga, la ringraziamo inoltre per la sua gradita e preziosa recensione. Ci fa molto piacere sapere che vi siate trovati bene nella nostra struttura e che abbiate apprezzato la posizione comoda dell’hotel Tutto il personale da il massimo per cercare di soddisfare ogni vostra richiesta e permettervi di trascorrere un soggiorno all’altezza delle vostre aspettative. Ci auguriamo di poterla accogliere nuovamente all’Hotel Barcelò Praha Five e offrirle un altro piacevole e rilassante soggiorno. Cordialmente, Alejandro Martín General Manager
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels