Ratings based on 639 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Lovely hotel. I wold suppose in a modern international city you'd expect a pool too but that's a minor quibble
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Great hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The room was cleaned properly every night and the free breakfast was better then most restraunts would serve. This hotel is also walking distance to most of Prague you want to see. We will definitely return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent

Very central hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Expedia
Cons: Evening meals provided.
Location: Great location, central to everything.
Walk down the road, over the crossing and turn left, easy! We found this hotel to be ideally situated, very clean, fridge/safe in room, breakfast was great choice, we stayed 5 days . We ate out every day , but 1 day we asked the barman for a pasta dish on the menu ( their menu was only toasted sandwiches or pasta related dishes ) but he said he couldn't guarantee 'no ice ' in it, they were microwave meals ! So...we went back to a great restaurant Medduzzy's which is 5 minutes down the road, we ate there 3 nights and 1 lunchtime, their food was fantastic, their pancakes to die for 😀😀 If in Prague it's a must ! 🍺🍺🍷🍷😃😃👌👌
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PARIS

Hôtel parfait et très bien situé.

Posted May 25, 2016
C'est à refaire aucune surprise. Prague ville merveilleuse.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

extrem kleine Zimmer mit muffigem Geruch

Posted May 11, 2016
Cons: - Sauberkeit der Zimmer (im Zahnputzbecher im Bad klebte noch Zahnpasta vom Vorgänger), Drückergarnitur der Toilette war schmierig und ungereinigt
Alles in allem sehr enttäuschend und nicht der Standard der Best Western Kette. Zimmer waren extrem klein und haben sehr alt und muffig gerochen. Der gebuchte Gartenausblick war ebenfalls nicht vorhanden. Im Zahnputzbecher. der kostenlos zur Verfügung gestellt wurde, klebte noch die Zahnpasta der Vorgänger. Auch die Gläser der Minibar waren nicht gereinigt. Ebenso wenig die Drückergarnitur der Toilette. Ein weiteres ,,No-Go'' ist der Wechselkurs für Kunden des Hotels. Hier werden gleich mal umgerechnet 11€ zum aktuellen Kurs einbehalten. Von den unseriösen Wechselstuben kennt man das ja..aber von dem Hotel wo man zu Gast ist?! 4 Sterne?? Auch in Tschechien eher nicht..Entfernung zur Karlsbrücke ist auch relativ weit zu Fuß (Straßenbahnanbindung allerdings vorhanden). Zum Schlafen reicht das Hotel sicher, aber 4 Sternen und einem längeren Aufenthalt wird es unserer Meinung nach nicht gerecht.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal, Québec, Canada

Bon hôtel

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: voir ci-dessus
Cons: Au moment de la réservation, vérifier la dimension de la chambre choisie.
Location: L'hôtel est à un coin de rue du tramway et à dix minutes à pied du métro. Il est à distance de marche de bons restaurants et des principaux sites.
L'hôtel Best Western Kinsky Garden est un bon hôtel situé dans un quartier plutôt résidentiel. L'hôtel est néanmoins à un coin de rue du tramway et dix minutes du métro. Il est à distance de marche de plusieurs bons restaurants et du Pont Charles, du quartier Mala Strana et autres principaux sites d'intérêt. Les salles communes sont agréables, il y a un très bon petit-déjeuner compris, les chambres sont propres et confortables. Nous avions une chambre qui donnait à l'arrière. Nous aurions préféré qu'elle soit un peu plus grande. Par contre, c'était très calme. En somme, un agréable séjour de six nuits dans la magnifique ville de Prague.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GRAZ

Sehr schönes Hotel in zentraler Lage.

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Sehr netter Empfang, tolles Frühstück, saubere Zimmer, sauberes Badezimmer, gute Lage
Cons: Nein
Location: Prag, Stadtbesichtigung, Einkaufsbummel
Es war für uns eine Städtereise mit Besichtigung aller wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten. Dabei kam uns das Hotel mit seiner sehr günstigen Lage mit sehr guter Anbindung an den öffentlichen Verkehr sehr entgegen.
4 out of 5
by ROGER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wien

Solides Hotel zentrumsnahe gute Infrastruktur

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Über eine Nacht gibt es nicht viel zu erzählen. Fenster lärmdicht
3 out of 5
by Cedric from paris

correct

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Le parking est à 10minutes de marche et il ne faut pas se garer au parking juste à côté car il y a souvent des vols. Séjour agréable, petit déjeuner basique mais pas de vrai baguette