Ratings based on 1,071 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotellet lagom stort. Nära till city och spårvagn

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Helt ok. bra service och bra frukost.
Location: Nära till Karlsbron och gamla stan. Marknad och ölprovning var det nära till. Bra med restauranger.
Allt fungerade perfekt även vädret. Mycket att uppleva.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Great location

Posted May 18, 2016
Hotel sits in a great location and easy accessibility. Hotel staff were great and the room was ok. Only thing I would rate low is the water pressure in the shower as it was very very weak. I've stayed there before in a different section (C) about 3 years ago and the pressure was much stronger. Staff were very pleasant and courteous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Andando a todos los sitios

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: La ubicacion
Cons: El desayuno podría tener más fruta natural
Location: A todos sitios fuimos andando. Todo está cerca.
Nos ofrecieron una habitación superior al llegar. Personal muy amable y ubicación del hotel muy céntrica. Recomendable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016
Alleen het bed was aan 1 kant doorgezakt. Lag in een kuil.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for business

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: Brilliant location.
Cons: Nothing.
I used this hotel for business meetings but still was able to see some sights since it was so perfectly located.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gehele centrum op loopafstand

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Het hotel heeft een ideale ligging t.o.v. alle bezienswaardigheden en winkels. Hotel was netjes, zoals je kan verwachten van een 3 sterren hotel. Personeel is erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

In a nice part of town and fairly modern interior

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Luggage storage, nice location, plenty of natural light in room.
Cons: Size of the elevator is a challenge with luggage
Location: Fairly good variety of restaurants nearby and close to at least 3 tram routes.
1 night stay on a week night. Bed was comfortable. I struggled a bit to operate the room heating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A few minutes walk from Prague Film School

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Took this hotel since it's a few minutes away from school my son's attending. 15 minutes a walk from Old Town Square and shopping areas. There's a convenient small market on the same street. I asked for 1 bed, and got 2 twin beds put together. They provide instant coffee/tea bags, but no shampoo/conditioner. The walls are thin, I was able to hear next door''s conversations/radio loudly. If you are lucky, as I was the first night, you will have a great night's sleep and wake up with birds chirping. Overall, I would recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maassluis

Goed stadshotel

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Pros: Goede ligging, in de buurt restaurants
Cons: Lounge bar eerder open: na ontbijt konden we bijvoorbeeld niet eerder koffie o.i.d. bestellen dan 12:00 uur. Het was erg warm in het hotel /kamer.
Location: Linksaf en je bent zo bij de bruggen, iets verderop de Karlsbrug.
Goed stadshotel om Praag te bezoeken. Jammer, dat er geen restaurant bij zit. Ontbijt was redelijk uitgebreid. Voor elk wat wils. Kamer nr. 304 was ruim, badkamer schoon. Lounge bar geopend vanaf 12:00 uur. Tijdens ons verblijf 3 avonden rond half elf 's avonds veel jeugd aan het schreeuwen, maar was na een half uur weer voorbij. Dus gehorig.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to town square

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Good location. Nice hotel. Big, comfy room. Only complaint was a slight bit of noise, but this was only one of the three nights we were there. Would definitely go back and recommend this hotel/