Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel, in walking distance to attractions

Posted Jun 8, 2016
First time in Prague, lovely experience. Hotel good location for all amenities. Staff were very friendly and helpful. On arrival receptionist took time to inform us of where the local attractions were situated. Plenty of choice at breakfast. Would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Good location close to the power tower.

Posted May 25, 2016
Easy walking distance to old town Prague . We were able to park our motorcycles in there limited underground parking. Great breakfast ! Comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cumbria UK

Best western Plus Meteor Plaza - family city break

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet and central location
Excellent staff, very helpfull. Hotel Location was good with all the main visiting areas (cultural and shopping) in the city centre within easy walking distance. The rooms booked (a double and a twin) were excellent. would highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in prague

Posted Mar 8, 2016
I recommend this hotel if you want to find reasonal price & nice hotel service. Also I would like to ask you have breakfast absolutely. It is awesome and it makes you happy day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hythe UK

Location ideal for City entre

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Pros: Breakfasts where to be enjoyed by al tastes.
Location: Very close to Powder Gate and the Municipal Hall
So much history near bye, be it Churches or bars and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cambridge, uk

Central location and excellent value

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Good value
Cons: Nothing for the very reasonable price we paid.
We did have the less expensive rooms for a weekend break and although there was no view there really was no complaints at all apart from the squeaky bathroom door. Central location and acceptable dining. Beds were super comfortable. Room very warm, we had to lower temperature to suit us. All in all a very nice stay and would recommend. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kent

Great break!

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: Fab location
Cons: Sound proofing of rooms
Location: 5 minutes walk from main attractions, theatre, Old Town Square, Charles Bridge etc, lots of shops and places to eat, wax museum etc
Comfortable hotel in ideal location with friendly helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very near the heart of Prague

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Staff and location
Cons: Our room was small but very clean - bathroom very good
Location: very central
Very attentive staff, very central and easy to find Very good breakfast on offer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from of Boulder

Prague Central!!!!!

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: The two ladies who covered the front desk while I was there. They could not have been more helpful.
Cons: My only disappointment was the lack of a room security safe. Perhaps management could do something about that.
Nothing like starting off your day with an excellent breakfast. The location could not be better...away from the hordes of tourists but a very comfortable walk to most city attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

With in the City Center. Excellent staff

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: Location, a lot of City Center attractions with in walking distance. Close to the market, shopping and souvenir shops.
Cons: Sound proofing of the room from the hall way.
Location: Close by to the tourist attractions, stores, shopping, restaurant & ATM. Location is very convenient. It's an old building but well maintained.
Staff are very helpful. Breakfast is excellent and a lot of varieties. Taxi service is very convenient, reservation is made thru the hotel. Staff speak English very well. Tour services being offered at the hotel.