Ratings based on 1,522 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel sehr zentral gelegen.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Sehr schöne Sehenswürdigkeiten. Aufenthalt recht preisgünstig. Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Great stay

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Would highly reccomend this hotel, it is in a really central location and was only a 5 minute walk to all the main locations. Clean and spacious rooms, air conditioned rooms made the stay even more enjoyable. 10/10 would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everywhere

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Very convenient, but wifi is slow. Nice breakfast, helpful staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malmö

Utmärkt hotell i centrum

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Bra hotell, nära till citys obligatoriska sevärdheter. Frukosten ingick och var överdådig med frukt, grönt, bröd och flera sorters pålägg.
Location: Nära till allt man behöver.
Relativt lugn enkelriktad gata, bra aircondition och rent på rummet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

down old town

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Location: Close to pedestrian street , a Billa supermarket, department store, Prague town center.
Close to pedestrian street , a Billa supermarket, department store, Prague town center. »Can not get any better. Great breackfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ennevelin

Hôtel bien placé près du centre historique

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Proche du centre
Cons: Hôtel un peu vieillot, parking TRES limité
Hôtel correct, placé près du centre historique. Chambres passables et relativement propres, bien que vieillottes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel, in walking distance to attractions

Posted Jun 8, 2016
First time in Prague, lovely experience. Hotel good location for all amenities. Staff were very friendly and helpful. On arrival receptionist took time to inform us of where the local attractions were situated. Plenty of choice at breakfast. Would stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prag

Mycket bra läge. Alldeles intill Krut tornet.

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Bekvämligt med vänlig personal
Cons: Organisationen på Frukosten. Man fick leta efter all ting som var utspritt i två lokaler
Location: Gångavstånd till Gamla stan. Utmärkta förbindelser med spårvagn. Köp en eller tre dags kort . Billigt!!
Första rummet var en besvikelse. Litet fönster 0,5 m från en mur. Litet o Mörkt. Vi fick byta. Nästa betydligt bättre och större men fläckiga fåtöljer drar ner betyget samt att man fick gå uppför o nedför en trappa för att komma till rummet. Besvärligt. Säkerhetsbox med nyckel i minsta laget.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Good location close to the power tower.

Posted May 25, 2016
Easy walking distance to old town Prague . We were able to park our motorcycles in there limited underground parking. Great breakfast ! Comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
by Anders

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels