Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for an excellent review. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback. Kind regards, Patrik Semela, Operations manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Not a bad location but photos are not realtistic

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: I didnt
Cons: A freshen up of the paintwork - pillow cases and duvet covers for the extra bedding only 2 pillows had covers and 1 towel each for a 6 day (5 night)
Location: not too far fro Wenceslas Square but above a curry restaurant so constant smell of curry !
The photos are not a true reflection its quite drab and old there were tiles missing from the bathroom which could easily have been fixed before our arrival the shower is hand held ! 1 towel each for 6 days was not good !
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by Patrik Semela, Hotel Management
Dear Barbara, thank you for review and feedback to our services and apartment. We do offer a turn down if our guests stay at least 5 days to change linen and towels for free however we regret you missed this information and did not contact us for more information as a person who checked you in should mention this service to you. In relation to photos we try to keep our apartments the same way as they are in the listing so guests know exactly how is the apartment in real. We are sorry about the missing linen and that it did not meet your expectations. If you decide to visit Prague again we would be pleased to accommodate you in our newly renovated building Harrachovsky Palace in heart of Prague. Kind regards, Patrik Semela, Operations manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback which help us to improve our services. Best regards, Patrik Semela, Operations manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cool room, 6 floors no elevator, broke wash/dryer

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
The apartment was kind of cool for its structure and ambiance but there were a few things thing that were really disappointing. First, there was no indication that the room was 6 flights up with no elevator, when we got there he said it was like 4 .... nope 6. So that was really a challenge but its Europe so I get it but it should have been clearer. 2nd, we specifically selected because of the washer and dryer in the room which I emailed them and they confirmed but then we got there and it was out of order. The person who met said they would arrange one in another apartment but never followed up. Additionally, a couple of the bed sheets were not clean and oh, the apartment sleeps up to twelve but guess what ...ONE BATHROOM, seriously? I will say the kitchen had good set up but we never used.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. The apartment you stayed in is on the 3rd floor with no lift possible as it is historical building in centre of Prague. All these information you can find in our listing when you do make a booking. We are truly sorry for washer and dryer. We do appreciate feedback regards to missing second bathroom and cleanness. We keep working to improve our service so our apartment meets your expectations. Hope we will have a chance to host you again in future so we can make sure everything will be perfect. Kind regards, Patrik Semela, Operations manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceeded all Expectations

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
This apartment exceeded all expectations gained from description and photos. It had everything needed for long term stay, kitchen utensils, stove, frig, microwave. And two separate bedrooms with plenty of beds and nice, heavy comforters. Double windows on street side dampened the sound of trams, which passed till midnight.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and provide us with excellent review. We are happy to read that you had a wonderful time in Prague and enjoyed our apartment. We do our best to keep high standard of services and are delighted with your feedback. We would be pleased to have an opportunity to host you again in future. Kind regards, Patrik Semela, Operations Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Comfortable, Good value, Great location

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Good and spacious apartment, great location close to most attractions in the city, clean, good amenities. Awkward layout, bit noisy during the day from the Indian restaurant downstairs and a little scent of Indian cuisine. Good overall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by Patrik Semela, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your kind review. We are happy to hear that you had a lovely stay with us and enjoyed amazing city of Prague. You are always welcome in Bohemia Apartments. Best regards, Patrik Semela, Operations manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Liked the apartment setting for our family together. Having a furnished kitchen and great suggestions from Sam where to buy groceries was very helpful. Sam also gave us good suggestions for restaurants to try. Very good food and prices.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by Jan Šabaka, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for sharing your experience. We are happy to know you had a lovely stay. You are always welcome in our apartments. Best regards, Jan Šabaka, Operations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice apartment at a great location!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Our apartment was clean, the beds were comfortable and the kitchen was perfect for us!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by Jan Šabaka, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your kind review. We are happy to know you had a great time with us and hopefully we will have the opportunity to host you again in the future. Best regards.
5 out of 5
by Alena

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Ludovit, Hotel Management
Dear Alena, Thank you for your rating! I was our pleasure to host you and you are always welcome in our apartments. Best regards!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Overall, it was great stay. Flat is big enough for 4 people as there is one sofa bed. But I felt a bit cramped. Down stairs Indian restaurant put the music too loud and customers sitting centre of the building makes quite much noise. However staffs are really great and we were warmly welcomed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2015 by Ludovit, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your review and feedback. We have really good relations with the downstairs restaurant staff and we have already informed management. Hopefully, you at least tried their delicious food as you were staying there. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay in Bohemia Apartments and would like to apologize for this inconvenience. We will be more than happy to welcome you next time you come to Prague. Kind regards, Bohemia Apartments team