Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quirky hotel with friendly staff

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Quirky character hotel , neat history. Like the tea and biscuits tradition in the evening. Our air conditioning didn't work well and dripped water which was very annoying.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

역에서 가까운 호텔

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: 조식 시간 전에 외출할 경우 이른 조식을 준비해줘서 간단히 아침을 먹고 나갈 수 있었다. 밤 10시 전에 돌아올 경우 맛있는 과자와 홍차등을 마실 수 있어서 휴식을 취할 수 있는 공간에 돌아온 느낌을 받았다.
Cons: 없다.
Location: 역 근처라서 프라하 시내의 어디를 가도 괜찮을 것 같다.
역에서 도보로 이동가능하다. 5분도 안되는 거리에 테스코익스프레스가 있어서 식료품사기 편하다. 직원이 친절하고 조식이 맛있다. 저녁 8~10시까지는 무료 tea와 과자를 제공해준다. 조식 시간 전에 일찍 나갈 경우에는 이른 조식을 따로 준비해줘서 새벽에 나가도 간단한 조식을 먹을 수 있는 장점이 있다. 직원이 친절하다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

Posted May 12, 2016
Cons: 朝食は、(8時からだが)7時スタートだと嬉しい。もちろん、早めに出たい場合は依頼しておくと用意をしてくれるそうだが。
Location: 場所が少し分かりにくいと思う。(市内在住者もそう言っていた。) エレベータはあるが、どうしも階段を使わないと部屋には入れないので、重いスーツケースを持ちたくない人には事前の覚悟を。
新市街にある普通のホテル、と感じます。 トラムも地下鉄も駅から近いので、利便性は良いです。近くにスーパーもあるし、小さなキッチンが備わっているので、自炊しようとするならグッドかと思います。(冷凍庫はありません。冷蔵のみ)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel unweit vom Wenzelsplatz

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Die Lage hat uns am besten gefallen.
Wir haben 60m² Familienapp. gebucht und eines mit nicht mal 30 m² bekommen. Vom Hinterhof-Ausblick (siehe Foto) ganz zu schweigen. Erst nach hin und her konnten wir das 60m² App. beziehen. Bei nur 2 Übernachtungen Aufenthalt war das für uns natürlich sehr ärgerlich. Wir konnten dann schlussendlich in der 2.Nacht im bequemen Fam.App. übernachten. Frühstück ist keine Besonderheit, aber Okay. Auch hat das Hotel die besten Jahre schon hinter sich und hier und da stehen wieder Nachbesserungen an.
5 out of 5
by Arturo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by olavi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Dohi from 두바이

쫌 걷기에는 멀어요

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
대중교통을 이용하기도, 걷기도 어정쩡한 위치. 걸을만한데 어린이는 무리
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Very good, family with kinds (4), spacious apartment like room with small kitchen , very clean and close everything. Staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Glücksgriff

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Das Ambiente erinnert an die Zeit der Belle Epoque. Die Zimmer sind geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Unser zur Hofseite gelegenes Apartemement war ruhig.
Cons: nichts, für uns war es perfekt
Location: Es liegt in der Nähe zum Wenzelsplatz und dem Nationalmuseum. Der Hauptbahnhof lässt sich mühelos zu Fuß erreichen
Wir haben uns in diesem Hotel sehr wohlgefühlt und würden gern wieder kommen