Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Charles from Gottingen, Germany

First time in Prague, would definetly go back!

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
The apartment was centrally located and fairly well maintained. It was on a tram line and it was a short walk to the subway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Charles, thank you for sharing such a nice review with us. I agree that the location is just fab. We also try to do our best in maintaining our apartments in good state and well equipped. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Warm regards Sarka Neumanova, Facility Manager
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Salt Lake

Excellent location, beautiful, spacious room.

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
The perfect location, directly in the heart of Wenceslas Square...
4 out of 5
by Norfryd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David from Canary Islands

Amazing location

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Can't beat the location. Superb. Staff very very friendly and extremely helpful. They went out of their way to make our stay a memorable one. Will always stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome. Very comfortable and location is perfect to travel Prague.
4 out of 5
by LEWIS from Las Vegas

Great hotel in Budapest

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Was very nice to have an apartment room. Included all appliances and a full tub. In great condition. Centrally located too. Could even walk to it from the train station.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

If there is fire & you know Czech you are safe

Posted Dec 28, 2014
First of all the reception is a common room for other hotels apartments. I booked this accommodation thinking that my cousins and I will be staying in the same building but unfortunately they were given in another building around 10 minutes from where I was staying even though we both booked Capital Apartments. Secondly the bathroom had a very bad odor like pee smell. They only cleaned once as I stayed for 3 nights. The bed was never made and floor not vacuumed. One morning around 5 I heard an announcement in Czech language and didn't know what the announcement was as I don't speak Czech. There were other tourists who didn't speak Czech. We decided to go downstairs if there was fire. After 10 minutes we came back still not knowing what was happening. Later I saw fire brigades. I thought there would be a English announcement as the Apartments are rented by mostly tourists. If you were Czech and there was a fire you would have been lucky to save yourself and a foreigner would have been stuck there not knowing what was happening. In the morning when I checked out I mentioned to the person at the reception, but he mentioned that he had other problems to look after as I was only giving him feedback on what happened. I wouldnt recommend Capital Appartment in Prague.
4 out of 5
by Vimal from Delhi, India

Comfort Stay

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel is right in the heart of city and accessible to everything by walk. Hotel staff is very courteous and helpful. We will be back soon.
4 out of 5
by phil from UK

Excellent location

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
We booked an apartment with a kitchen but Eating out was so good and cheap that we never used it. Wencedlas sqare is a great place to be and only about one mile from the old town. The ares was very noisey ay night tlme but this was ok with the windows closed as the were sound proof.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is very close to the main points in Prague. I recommend.