Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Torben from Stenløse

OK hotel super-tæt på centrum

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Vi boede 2 voksne og 3 børn på et okay værelse. Vi havde fravalgt morgenmaden, så vi kan ikke sige så meget om selve hotellet. Umiddelbart ligger hotellet i et dårligt område, og der er mange faldefærdige bygninger lige ved hotellet. Men hvis man går blot 5 minutter mod centrum viser det sig, at det faktisk ligger godt ift. shopping, spisning og så er det lige udenfor det centrale turist-halløj, så priserne er yderst rimelige.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Hotel liegt nicht direkt im Zentrum, ist aber wenige Gehminuten zur Straßenbahn erreichbar. Frühstücksbuffet einfach gehalten, aber vollkommen ausreichend
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

False Promises & Then Jacks Up the Price on You

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Nothing since almost everything they say on their website is false.
Cons: The hotel's dishonesty.
Location: Bad neighborhood. Nothing nearby at all. Nothing to do in this neighborhood.
Hotel offered free complimentary pick up from train station on their website. When I arrived at the train station, they told me to take a taxi and that they would not reimbursement me. Taxi was in CZK money and converts to about $40 USD. When I checked in they told me that whatever they put on the website is just to lure in the customer. Usually the customer will pay for all the extras. The website said daily housekeeping. I had to pay an additional 10 Euros a day for this service. Safe deposit box in room is 6 Euro charge. Do not believe anything they say on their website; you will end up paying a lot more when you get there. In addition, the hotel is far from any attractions. You will need to take a taxi everyday to and from the main square. It will add up. The hotel is in a bad neighborhood. There is dog poo all over the sidewalk, broken beer bottles, and seedy characters walking around at night. It is not a place for the weak-hearted. You might be harassed by the bums walking around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alessandro from Città della pieve

Hotel tiepolo

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
Molto confortevole
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Douglas from Cambridge

better offer description would help

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Good location, spacious room, clean bathroom, bed could be more comfortable. We would be happier to be able to make cup of tea in the evening but they do not provide kettle or cups. Majority of staff speaks English, nice and helpful. The offer said two double twin bed, but we had two single beds put together, not very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Björn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Monika from Darmstadt

Gute Wahl

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
Sehr nettes Hotel, verkehrstechnisch sehr gut angebunden. Personal sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Mala ubicación, buen hotel.

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
El estacionamiento es una farsa, mi auto no entro. Además la ubicación no es muy buena. EL hotel y el personal muy bien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by W.T.H. from Budel

Prima verblijf om Praag te ontdekken

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
Dit hotel is een goede keuze als je Praag wilt gaan verkennen. Met een paar minuten wandelen ben je bij Andel station en een overdekt winkelcentrum. Het personeel is vriendelijk, de kamers zijn prima en worden iedere dag goed schoongemaakt. De bedden zijn goed, de badkamer is keurig. Je kunt tegen betaling bij het hotel parkeren, maar je moet dan wel door een heel nauw poortje (twee buitenspiegels inklappen). Punt voor verbetering is - vonden wij - het ontbijt. Iedere dag worden er croissantjes gebakken (eentje per persoon), maar degene die iets uitgebreider wil ontbijten moet zich enigszins behelpen met wat er voorhanden is. Wij hadden een familiekamer voor 5 personen en kunnen het hotel zeker aanraden, we hebben er een prima verblijf gehad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels