Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mendoza, Argentina

Confusing directions

Posted Sep 27, 2016
The staff was really rude and not helpful. They basically lied about the situation of the room we get. We hired the room because of its good situation, and we ended up walking fifteen minutes with or kids, or suitcases and in a showing day...to found the room by ourselves, in a distant place. They didn't call a taxi..and the cleaning lady was working when we get there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

好近charles bridge, 真心覺得好有家的感覺....基本上日常用品都有....

Posted May 27, 2016
房間大...近CHARLES BRIDGE....設備齊住....服務生都唔錯.....有禮貌.....很有家的感覺....隔離左右就有餐廳.....惟一間題就係我入住時外牆正在裝修....去之前都擔心...睇到好多COMMENT 話好難搵個入住登記處....事實上去到好容易就搵到....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Negligent staff

Posted Mar 9, 2016
We stayed at Charles Bridge Apartments for 4 nights, and despite the apartment being well-located, spacious and comfortable, I do not recommend it due to safety issues. Soon after our arrival I was climbing down the stairs of the building's common area and slipped on a pool of oil someone dropped there. Luckily I just ended up with bruises, a sored knee and a dirty coat. In the next morning when I went to the receptionist to let them know about the oil on the stairs and to see if they could help me with my leg and coat, the manager in charge refused to help and said she could not do anything (bear in mind that the cctv camera that should be facing directly at the stairs was facing upwards, which demonstrates a serious security flaw).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tyytyväiset asiakkaat

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Mainio huoneistovaihtoehto sijaitsi lähellä tuttuja paikkoja.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Great apartment with perfect location.

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Location, size of the apartment, amenities in the apartment and location again.
Cons: There was a leak in the shower basin and that can be fixed. There is no other thing to mention.
Location: Jewish Quarter, Old Town Square, Charles Bridge, Kafka Museum, restaurants & bars. Simply everything in Old town is close by.
We spent three nights at CBA's apartment on Karlova 22 and we had a perfect stay. We had whatever we needed in the apartment and even used the washing machine. Furniture and the room designs are not luxury but quite comfy and cosy. Despite the crowd outside there was very little noise in the apartment and we were only few minutes walking distance from all the tourist attractions in Prague. Despite our last minute request from Jana at CBA, she kindly arranged our airport transfers and booked us the most suitable apartment considering that we have 4.5 & 2.5 years old kids. Lastly, you will book the best possible apartment for the Money you pay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from leicester uk

Location location location

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Fantastic location... Ignore McDonald's... It doesn't create a smell or noise... The apartment is literally feet from the main bridge n all the shops... 2minutes to john Lennon wall and right in the centre for walking to the palace, monastery, vineyards n tower... If walking isn't your thing... Segway, cars, trams and metro all within 5 minutes walk. Only n I say only fault I can make is tea n coffee n water would have been great in apartment on arrival, but saying that there is a small supermarket at good prices just 2 seconds away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

Was really impressed

Posted Jul 27, 2015
I was a bit skeptical at first when we got to the office and we're told the room was somewhere else and we had to pay in full before we went to it. Although the hotel at the front was really nice and really cute.she took us to the place and it was amazing, like a luxury condo.. My only complaint is that we couldn't book it for our whole trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rio de janeiro

Precisa atualizar endereco

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Simplesmente o endereço no site e em todos e-mails de confirmação estão errados! Então você chega de uma longa viajem, com malas e da de cara com um aviso que o escritório do hotel se mudou para outro local, que é a uns 500 m de distância! Ai você anda até lá carregando as malas e depois te mandam para outro lugar, onde fica os quartos, mais longe ainda!! Muito trabalho e tempo perdido!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Schönes Appartment direkt in der Prager Altstadt.

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Ausstattung und Lage.
Cons: Bessere Anleitung für Techn. Geräte + Kaffeemaschine (ggf. Pads oder Kapseln). Ausreichend Toilettenpapier an WE/Feiertagen (statt 1 viel. 2 Rollen )
Location: Siehe oben
3TageStädtreise. App. nur ca. 200 m zu Fuß von der Karlsbrücke bzw. dem alten Rathaus (Aposteluhr) entfernt. Viel Gastronomie für Frühstück und Abendessen direkt nebenan (u.a. "vejvodu".
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rüsselsheim

Charles Bridge Appartments, Prag

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Lage: Super zentral, nur ca. 300 Meter zur Karlsbrücke.
Cons: Schnellere Reaktionszeiten bei Techn. Problemen, so.
Location: Prag, Karlsbrücke.
Wir hatten eines der Charles Bridge Appartments vom 8.-11.April 2015 gebucht; wohnten in der Dach- Wohnung in der Cihelna Str. 3, die durch ihre große Fläche und ihre rustikale Ausstattung auffiel. Diese Wohnung ist für 7 Personen geeignet und bietet eine schöne Aussicht auf Prag. Leider haben weder TV, Stereoanlage, noch Spülmaschine funktioniert. Das Personal war erst 2 Tage nach unserer Ankunft in der Lage, den TV zu reparieren. Auch war es insgesamt etwas dunkel im Wohn/ Speisezimmer. Und Parkplätze fehlen oder sind teuer/ weit weg.