Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by William Neil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Amazing secluded hotel!

Posted May 15, 2017 on Orbitz
This hotel is absolutely beautiful inside and out. The grounds and golf area are immaculate; clean and lush green everywhere but the hotel inside is even better! The staff at the front desk, bar area, and wait staff were awesome. Very pleasant and helpful if we had questions or a request.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ksa

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Next time will book the same....lovely hotel and atmosphere
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
A bit far from the centre but only a short taxi ride away. Everything else makes it a bonus.
4 out of 5
by Renee from St. Louis, MO, USA

Would stay here again

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
A little too far from the city center for us, but we found a good deal online. Good breakfast, free wifi, the night staff was awesome.
3 out of 5
by Renee from St. Louis, MO, USA

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
We were greeted by an awesome young lady who was excited we were visiting. The rest of the staff was ok. They called taxis for us when needed. We did get a free taxi ride at the end of our stay. That was awesome. We probably would not stay there again ONLY because of its proximity to the city center. Otherwise, it was a nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Though it is a little away from the city, the wellness center makes up for the distance. The staff is reasonably friendly, and if you are looking to have a relaxed time, this is a good place. However if you are looking for a high voltage visit to prague covering as many tourist destinations as possible, the hotel's location will let you down
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

far away and old hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
far away and old hotel
5 out of 5
by vicky from Prague

A well Hidden Gem in Prague

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
We had a very nice stay, first class service from the reception and resturant, and wellness too. Food was fabulous.Would definately return.
5 out of 5
by Bob Hall from Saudi Arabia

First Time in Prague

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
Rooms a bit dated but location, ambience, staff were great and the restaurant food in the evening was superb!