Ratings based on 1,525 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sussex

Great value central location

Posted Feb 13, 2017
A very comfortable hotel with great staff and good facilities. It's location made walking to all areas of Prague easy - plenty of restaurants within easy reach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in good area.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Shower
Cons: Internet!!
Location: Very hard to find but close to everything
I like a good shower,good bed and good internet, the shower was good. Internet was awful and not to be counted on. The bed was hard and the pillows flat. The hotel was clean. The breakfast was good and the location was handy to all the places you want to go to. I quite felt like leaving a trail of breadcrumbs to get back as it was very confusing. Internet is a must and if it doesn't improve you will lose business!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheshire, UK

Good hotel well situated for the city centre.

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: Situation. Cleanliness. Facilities.
Cons: The mattresses on the beds seem a little thin.
Location: Excellent for Christmas market and restaurants nearby.
Very comfortable stay. Have stayed several times before and will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dorset

Very nice hotel close to all amenities

Posted Dec 16, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at Cloister Inn. Rooms very Comfortable and clean, staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast very good. Overall a very nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Highlands of Scotland

Fabulous Hotel close to Charles Bridge

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Very small thing but perhaps netflix or sky could be considered because the TV channels are a bit dire.
Location: Everything is close by!
Second time I have stayed at Cloisters Inn Hotel and I was not disappointed. Surrounded in great places to eat and close to everything. It is great and I will be back for a third time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great

Posted Nov 23, 2016
They make you feel you are at home. They help you with anything you need. Breaksfast awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely quiet hotel in the perfect location

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Super clean Great location Friendly staff Tea and coffee in reception Very quiet Nice size room
Cons: No
Location: Fab location. 5 minutes to Charles Bridge and everything is pretty much within walking distance. We never used transport :)
I would stay at this hotel again, it's lovely. Fab location and only 5 min walk to Charles Bridge. Hotel is super clean, friendly staff, breakfast is good, it's also very quiet. There is a fridge in the room with a welcome bottle of water and two cans of beer. At the reception area their is free coffee and tea with a lovely relaxed seating area, it's super cosy! There is even umbrellas next to the reception desk if it rains. Thank you for my lovely stay :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, clean and large room. Breakfast was ok. We requested parking, didn't get it first day. It was little annoying to park in public garage and bring the car to the hotel parking lot next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Excellent value for the price. Friendly, helpful staff. Large room. Wonderful location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas, United States

good stay

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: nice location, restaurants nearby.
very good location. walking distance to every place we wanted to go. breakfast was good. nice staff. Internet in room was slow.