Ratings based on 1,370 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mid week break away from the kids

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: The whole package
Cons: The glass shelf under the glass vanity bowl in the bathroom (807) juts out over the toilet and one can easily bang your elbow on it (shape of room)
Location: Prague castle was lovely as was the trip over Charles bridge. Prices generally good but avoid some bars ( e.g. Bad Bar) in the old Jewish Quarter
Have stayed at Corinthia hotels before and they are always top notch. On arrival we were greeted and pleasantly upgraded to business class . Rickshaw restaurant was a lovely way to spend Valentines evening. Hotel very close to the excellent metro system and with cheap daily travel tickets Prague was just a stones throw away. We would stay again . Try the other sister hotel in Lisbon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel, a bit too far from the center,

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: They need to mention about extra charges for swimming pool facilities, also we booked a double room, but we ended up having twin beds.
Location: There is nothing to do nearby, we have to use Metro to get into the center
It was ok, but not great...I'd expect more from a five top hotel....very disappointed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Amazing experience, great hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2017
The hotel is really close to the city centre (3 min walk to the tube), the staff and the food were amazing. We got a complimentary bottle of sparkling wine on arrival and 2 muffins after I mentioned it was my boyfriend's birthday. The indoor pool on the top floor is amazing and the view from the room is great. We ordered room service, which proved to be above our expectations. It was a great experience and we will definitely go back to Corinthia hotels in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TLV

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: rooms, pool, breakfast
Nice 5 star hotel, far from the center, 25URO for parking per day, nice breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami FL

THE EMPEROR OF PRAGUE HOTELS

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: All
Cons: As best as it could be for your money
Location: Super well located
It's a buy buy don't loose it, the biggest hotel in Prague, magnifecent view and the best concercierge I ever met. You will not be disapointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Great Hotel close to train station

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Place has a good view of Prague. Close to subway so easy to get around. Rooms are very clean and big by hotel standards. Staff were helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersay

very nice hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: The view and the food.
Cons: Little more friendly
Location: Location great! Travelling was very easy.
Staff were not very friendly but workable. There were little communication and few smile. I am always growing and progressing in whatever I do as a traveler, and staying in a beautiful hotel help me to understand people I come in contact with; ( good or different) This was different, and I truly learn again that even in a foreign country the color of your skin matters even if you are rich.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Well maintained hotel.
Cons: Add CNN to cable channels.
Location: Quiet location, not too much to do around the hotel but the metro is close by.
Great hotel for the price. Extremely friendly staff. Amazing breakfast. Extremely close to metro station, maybe 45 second walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, extremely pleasant staff !!

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Great place to stay when visiting Prague, hotel itself is lovely, the staff can't help you enough, and with a metro station right out front, it's so easy to get everywhere, and the old town is about 10 minutes away. I would 100% stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampdhire

perfect location next to metro with city views

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: excellent location with spa and fBULOUS BREAKFAST CHOICE.
Cons: coffee and milk not refilled in room
Location: 2 stops to old town square river boat trip a must do loved the Christmas markets amazing architecture
I booked a superior queen bed room and was upgraded to a suite