Ratings based on 558 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami FL

THE EMPEROR OF PRAGUE HOTELS

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: All
Cons: As best as it could be for your money
Location: Super well located
It's a buy buy don't loose it, the biggest hotel in Prague, magnifecent view and the best concercierge I ever met. You will not be disapointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Great Hotel close to train station

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Place has a good view of Prague. Close to subway so easy to get around. Rooms are very clean and big by hotel standards. Staff were helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersay

very nice hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: The view and the food.
Cons: Little more friendly
Location: Location great! Travelling was very easy.
Staff were not very friendly but workable. There were little communication and few smile. I am always growing and progressing in whatever I do as a traveler, and staying in a beautiful hotel help me to understand people I come in contact with; ( good or different) This was different, and I truly learn again that even in a foreign country the color of your skin matters even if you are rich.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Well maintained hotel.
Cons: Add CNN to cable channels.
Location: Quiet location, not too much to do around the hotel but the metro is close by.
Great hotel for the price. Extremely friendly staff. Amazing breakfast. Extremely close to metro station, maybe 45 second walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, extremely pleasant staff !!

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Great place to stay when visiting Prague, hotel itself is lovely, the staff can't help you enough, and with a metro station right out front, it's so easy to get everywhere, and the old town is about 10 minutes away. I would 100% stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampdhire

perfect location next to metro with city views

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: excellent location with spa and fBULOUS BREAKFAST CHOICE.
Cons: coffee and milk not refilled in room
Location: 2 stops to old town square river boat trip a must do loved the Christmas markets amazing architecture
I booked a superior queen bed room and was upgraded to a suite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Beautiful hotel in a great city.

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: The pool
Location: Prague Christmas market
My visit to Prague was awesome. The hotel staff was very gracious. They were helpful in getting to the City centter. The room was nice and cozy. I had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southampton

Well located hotel with great breakfast and spa

Posted Dec 21, 2016
The Hotel Corinthia is very well located for a hotel that isn't directly in the centre, with the metro stop opposite the hotel taking you to the city centre and its attractions within 5-10 minutes, making sightseeing in Prague very easy. The breakfast (included in the room we booked) was excellent with the range and quality expected of a 5 star hotel. Staff at breakfast were attentive and helpful, and the concierge and porters also provided a good service. The one downside of our stay was that on arrival we were told that there were no rooms of the type that we had booked available (with a queen bed), and we had to take a twin room for that night. However we went back to reception the next day as the staff had suggested that we might be able to change room. It took 2 visits to reception, but we were upgraded to a business room with spa access in compensation for the inconvenience, which made up for the disappointing first night. The reception staff who helped us on the second day were very friendly and helpful. We also booked massages at the spa which were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Got a free upgrade, breakfast was great and they helped get and explain public transport which was really helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb break...

Posted Dec 19, 2016
A lovely, beautifully clean hotel. We stayed on the 23rd floor so was quiet too...