Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr sauberes Hotel mit Parkplätzen im Hof

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Das Hotel selber befindet sich in der Nähe von Stadtzentrum. Die Gegend fanden wir allerdings recht arm und schmutzig. Zimmer vom Hotel waren sehr sauber, was für uns sehr wichtig war. Und nicht hellhörig. Frühstück eher für 3 Sterne, uns hat jedoch nichts gefehlt. Und das beste: Hotel verfügt über eigenen Parkplätze im Innenhof, die überwacht werden. Parken ist kostenlos. Wir würden das Hotel weiter empfehlen.
4 out of 5
by Ela Ugur from Roskilde

Very nice hotel close to central Prague

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel in a quite area of Prague. Close to the metro station and only a few stops to central Prague. Cosy and comfortable rooms -- we were very satisfied with everything on our stay. Also, nice and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good, clean hotel near Congress Center

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Cons: There is no coffee maker or electric kettle in-room and breakfast is not served until 7 AM.
I stayed here during a conference. The hotel staff was friendly and spoke fluent English. The room was modern and clean. The hotel is maybe 5 minutes walk from the Prague Congress Center, so this is very convenient for conference-goers. The Vyserhad subway stop is just a couple of minutes further by foot and it's very quick to get into the city center as trains run every 2 minutes during peak hours.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prisvärt i Prag

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket prisvärt, lite utanför centrum men nära Metro och taxi är billigt, så enkelt att ta sig till mer centrala delar. Ok internet. Enkel frukost men ok, nära ligger även enkla lokala restauranger/barer, hotellet har ingen egen. Rummen helt ok och rent och tyst (trots att mitt rum var mot gatan). Jag fick betydligt mer för pengarna jag betalade. Mycket prisvärt även för familjen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Boa relação custo/benefício.

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Bom hotel, limpo, silencioso, excelente café da manhã.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel wifi working safe place to park the car east to walk to city ... Perfect
4 out of 5
by P. Sahli from Oberuzwil

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels
ruhige Lage, ausgezeichnetes Frühstück
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2013
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Timi from Hungary

Nice hotel close to Congress Center

Posted Aug 1, 2013
The room was clean and nice and the staff was really helpful. The hotel is really close to the Congress Center and good for sightseeing as well, because the subway station is close, and the famous spots are just a few stops from there.