Ratings based on 768 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC, Canada

Perfect location for air travellers

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Location, rooms, beds, efficiency.
Cons: Price :-)
Simply excellent, no hassle, nice, clean, efficient, quick check-in / check-out. The beds are amazing for comfortable sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Korea

공항 접근성 최고 메리어트 호텔

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: 호텔직원 친절도는 말할것도 없고 청결, 위치 모두 최고에요
Cons: 객실내 슬리퍼가 없어서 좀 아쉬웠어요
Location: 공항 접근성이 최고에요
여행 다니면서 메리어트 호텔 자주 이용하는데 이 곳 역시 최고네요 여행 마지막날 하루정도 쉬어 가려고 공항 근처 호텔로 예약했는데 공항 접근성은 물론이고 깨끗하고 편안해서 하루 푹 쉬다 갔어요
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Excellent hotel at the airport

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: Proximity to the airport
Cons: I had no concerns
This is an excellent hotel for people who are flying from Prague. Walking distance to the terminal, nice staff and convenient rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2016
I chose this hotel for its proximity to the airport. The staff was friendly, the room was clean, and the price was affordable. $74 for a hotel near a major airport is a steal. Very happy with my stay. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walk to Terminal 2

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Narrow entrance door to the room ?! Uneven flow of water hot/cold in shower but not critical Poor toileterie in bathroom ( for a Marriott hotel ) Great breakfast and great ambiance ( outside the room )
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bluffton, SC

Good location

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Excellent location, quite room, comfortable bed,......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Posted Jan 5, 2016
I had a one night stay in your hotel and it was perfect experience from the front desk staff to the amazingly accomodating restaurant staff who let me take my delicious magarita pizza and beer back to my clean and quiet room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Great Location at Prague Airport

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Right next to the Prague airport
We needed a place to stay to catch an early flight, and this was the perfect place. The location at the airport allowed us to get a little extra rest and walk to check-in for our flight. The room, staff and facility were all great especially for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Very convenient as the hotel is close to the airport (you can actually walk from the 2nd floor to the Terminal 2). Couldn't hear anything from the outside, had quiet night :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Very convenient stay!

Posted Dec 25, 2015
This hotel is very convenient. Our flight arrived at 1:30am and we had no issues with check in. The late check out of 12 noon was definitely a plus. Nice rooms.Very comfortable bed. Really easy stay. It takes about 30 mins to travel to the old town. Would definitely stay here again