Ratings based on 609 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SJO

Nice hotel at Prague

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Need to get more modern with the room decoration. But great place for staying. Staff is really helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schlicht und etwas abgewohnt

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Das Frühstück war relativ einfach,aber ok für den Preis
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location of hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Great experience overall. Only gripe the hotel had no room service. Don't think the Expedia page specified that....I might have missed as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: very good price, close to the subway and city center
Cons: free breakfast and one of our rooms AC did not work and they switched the room but still a pain
Location: across street from a mall with a grocery store if thats your thing
we stayed two nights. lovely hotel, but the gym did not open with my key card and no free breakfast, which is fairly annoying, but great staff and nice room
4 out of 5
by giuseppe from torino

Praga forever

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
PRAGA è bellissima la zona dell'albergo è ben collegata con il centro e con le altre zone della città da consigliare.ottima anche la vicinanza di un centro commerciale e di un piccolo mercato rionale.
4 out of 5
by Ali from Toronto

The reception ruined the rating of this hotel!

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
After a long 9 hours flight, we got there about 9:00 AM, very tired. The reception asked us to wait or go around and come back at 13:00! We did, but we were too tired to walk around or even sit around. The were many people checking out and rather than getting the cleaner to clean the room she had in her mind sooner or just simply give us a room which was already clean! Finally, around 12:30, after talking to a manager, they gave us another cleaned room! Beside that, the hotel was good and in good location, just a min of walking to Metro.
5 out of 5
by Marjorie from USA/UAE

Highly recommended

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
I had an enjoyable stay from start to finish. I was treated in a professional and courteous manner. When I asked for directions I always received detailed and accurate information delivered in a patient manner. The restaurant staff was equally pleasant. Everyone seemed to like their jobs. Overall, the staff was friendly, efficient and professional. The room was spacious and comfortable. It was clean and well maintained. The bed was comfortable and the furniture was in good shape. It took a few attempts to get the air conditioning to cool properly. The very best part of this hotel is the location. It is conveniently located 5 train stops away from the heart of the city. Don't let the idea of the train dissuade you. The train system is über easy. The area is a quiet family friendly area yet near the center of town. Strategically located across from a proper mall. In conclusion, The Courtyard by Marriott maintains the fine reputation the Marriott chain has. After this experience I will give Marriott Hotels preference when planning a trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
4 out of 5
by Tao from Boston

a very safe and convenient place to stay in Prague

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
It is a very safe and convenient place to stay in Prague. a huge shopping mall is just cross the street, where it connects the Flora Subway/cable car/stations, easy to reach the old town or other beautiful places in the city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels