Ratings based on 617 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lage und Frühstück sowie Personal top

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Frühstück, schönes ruhiges Zimmer, Sauberkeit, freundliches Personal, gute Tiefgarage
Cons: Bett war für 5 Tage iwie unbequem. Hatten beide Probleme beim durchschlafen. Könnte aber auch am ungewohnten Kingsize gelegen haben. Sonst aber alles topp.
Location: Nicht zentral aber von der Lage zur Metro und besten Tramlinie Prags her optimal für alle Unternehmungen... Kneipenviertel und Supermarkt 7 Tage die W
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hillsboro, United States of America

Very comfortable and close to a Metro station

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The room was very comfortable with a nice bed and amenities. Also it has a very good breakfast.
Cons: Overall the staff was good, but on the second day during breakfast we were almost done with our meals when somebody came up to offer coffee or tea, and this was after I asked for one of the waiters to serve us.
Location: The hotel is not located close to downtown (or Old Town), but it is nestled in a very nice neighborhood, just by a shopping mall and a metro station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SJO

Nice hotel at Prague

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Need to get more modern with the room decoration. But great place for staying. Staff is really helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schlicht und etwas abgewohnt

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Das Frühstück war relativ einfach,aber ok für den Preis
5 out of 5
by Troy from Chicago

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Your wait staff in the restaurant at night were amazing as was the chef
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location of hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Great experience overall. Only gripe the hotel had no room service. Don't think the Expedia page specified that....I might have missed as well.
4 out of 5
by Erin from Den haag

Hotel buiten centrum Praag

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Familiekamer is wel wat gedateerd en vrij klein. Op de foto op de site lijkt het groter. Inchecken ging vrij vlot en receptie spreekt goed Engels. Parkeren wel duur €20 pn maar wel in de parkeergarage onder het hotel. Tegenover het hotel een groot shoppingmall met supermarkt.
5 out of 5
by CLAUDIA NOEMI from México

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente hotel con es l mejor servicio
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: very good price, close to the subway and city center
Cons: free breakfast and one of our rooms AC did not work and they switched the room but still a pain
Location: across street from a mall with a grocery store if thats your thing
we stayed two nights. lovely hotel, but the gym did not open with my key card and no free breakfast, which is fairly annoying, but great staff and nice room
4 out of 5
by Radek from Frankfurt

Ein sehr gutes Hotel mit guter City-Anbindung

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
...