Ratings based on 654 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

convenient location

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: location and it's clean and well kept
Cons: prices of breakfast and parking
It's a nice hotel in very convenient location. Everything is close metro, restaurant shopping mall. Very expensive parking and breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel off the subway line; near attractions.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Location: Via subway, minutes away from old town, the castle in Prague, and other sites.
Enjoyed much site seeing, including: river diner cruise; old town Prague, the famed statue of the Infant of Prague, excursion to Kutna Hora. The lights of the city are beautiful from the river cruise at night.
4 out of 5
by Angela

Satisfied customers

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
My friend and I were visiting for the Rammstein concert at the Eden Arena. The hotel was just a short bus ride away. The staff were very helpful and friendly, nothing was too much trouble. The meals were delicious and local, the rooms clean and well-maintained. The centre of Prague with the main attractions took a little longer to get to, two different metro routes, but very easy to navigate. Highly recommend for the independent or adventurous traveller.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017
Good afternoon Angela, thank you for your nice comment, we do appreciate it so much. Hope to see you next time in our property. Your Courtyard by Marriott Prague City
3 out of 5
by Kuldeep

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
1. Kitchen service should be provided 24x7 2. Room cleaning should be better 3. More staff should be present who can understand English 4. Helpdesk should have pre-prepared list of "Must look out places" 5. Breakfast should have more varieties for vegetarian people, fruits should be fresh instead of canned.
5 out of 5
by Alicia

Spacious and comfortable stay. Good breakfast.

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Staff are friendly. Quick response to problem.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017
Good afternoon Alicia, thank you for your nice comment, we appreciate it so much. Hope to see you next time in our property. Your Courtyard By Marriott Prague City
5 out of 5
by Valerie

Wonderful

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel. Comfortable and clean. Great location. Restaurant in hotel had amazing food.
5 out of 5
by Jorge

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Súper
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

Clean and convenient hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable and spacious rooms. Great breakfast buffet with eggs to order. Conveniently located next to a shopping center with access to trams and Metro. Very easy to travel to city centre. Great staff, great location and nice rooms with on-site parking at a reasonable price. I will definitely stay here again next time I am in town.
5 out of 5
by andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels