Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hillsboro, United States of America

Very comfortable and close to a Metro station

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The room was very comfortable with a nice bed and amenities. Also it has a very good breakfast.
Cons: Overall the staff was good, but on the second day during breakfast we were almost done with our meals when somebody came up to offer coffee or tea, and this was after I asked for one of the waiters to serve us.
Location: The hotel is not located close to downtown (or Old Town), but it is nestled in a very nice neighborhood, just by a shopping mall and a metro station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SJO

Nice hotel at Prague

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Need to get more modern with the room decoration. But great place for staying. Staff is really helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location of hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Great experience overall. Only gripe the hotel had no room service. Don't think the Expedia page specified that....I might have missed as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: very good price, close to the subway and city center
Cons: free breakfast and one of our rooms AC did not work and they switched the room but still a pain
Location: across street from a mall with a grocery store if thats your thing
we stayed two nights. lovely hotel, but the gym did not open with my key card and no free breakfast, which is fairly annoying, but great staff and nice room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent hotel not far from old town

Posted May 31, 2016
We stayed at this hotel in end of May'16 and found it to be excellent. Staff is polite and friendly, rooms are quite spacious and tidy.. It's takes about 8-10 mins on metro (which is 2 mins away) to get to old town and there's a mall nearby which is quite handy. Overall a very pleasant stay !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Room had good space, nice beds and pillows. The exercise room was very good with all equipment you needed and all new and in good condition. Staff was very helpful and pleasant. Hotel is across from the mall and only a few short steps away from the trams and metro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Nice hotel and close to metra

Posted Mar 5, 2016
The hotel staff was great. Spoke English quite well. Metra station was right across the street. Easy access to all of the tourist sites. Appreciated the ability of exchanging money. Better rate than anywhere. Also, appreciated buying train tickets at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfy

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Great hotel for travelers who enjoy comfort at a reasonable cost. Close to the old city center about 200 CZK cab fare
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Great experience. Everyone was so accommodating! It was very accessible to the train and bus transportation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2016 by Jana B., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for sharing your experience with our hotel. I am happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay and I am even delighted to hear about the high level of service provided by our associates. Prague is a beautiful city that has a lot to offer and we truly hope we will get chance to welcome you back to our property whenever you come back to Prague! With kind regards, Jana Bursova, Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First-class hotel right near the subway

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Pros: Proximity to the subway station
Cons: Speed of the Internet
Want to get to this hotel quick? Then just take the red line to Muzeum, then the green line to the Flora stop. Once you come out of the mall, depending on the exit, you will either be on the road that the hotel is on, or else it will just be on your first right. Do a search on Google. Anyway, first-class accommodations, and a ridiculously high quality breakfast for free. The only negative is the quality of the Internet, very slow, unless you "upgrade", for a fee.