Ratings based on 642 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Robert

Clean and convenient hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable and spacious rooms. Great breakfast buffet with eggs to order. Conveniently located next to a shopping center with access to trams and Metro. Very easy to travel to city centre. Great staff, great location and nice rooms with on-site parking at a reasonable price. I will definitely stay here again next time I am in town.
5 out of 5
by andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nicola

Good value

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
30 minute walk to the main tourist parts but once you work out the metro takes 10 mins max. It was a little annoying that there was never any milk in the room(had collect myself from reception) and very limited shampoo etc in the room(again available at reception for free but meant having to remember every time you went through to pick up stuff you need). Ended up not bothering - felt like they were penny pinching. Bar/restaurant was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Verne, Ca

Great Hotel-easy access to everything!

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel is beautiful, rooms are great, beds are so comfy. The staff is so helpful, and the breakfast is the best! Right next to Metro easy access!!
4 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hillsboro, United States of America

Very comfortable and close to a Metro station

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The room was very comfortable with a nice bed and amenities. Also it has a very good breakfast.
Cons: Overall the staff was good, but on the second day during breakfast we were almost done with our meals when somebody came up to offer coffee or tea, and this was after I asked for one of the waiters to serve us.
Location: The hotel is not located close to downtown (or Old Town), but it is nestled in a very nice neighborhood, just by a shopping mall and a metro station.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - nice location

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Business trip - hotel was great but the food was not good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SJO

Nice hotel at Prague

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Need to get more modern with the room decoration. But great place for staying. Staff is really helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, across from shopping center

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great room I got at a nice discount. Across from Shopping Center, one block to metro.
5 out of 5
by Troy from Chicago

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Your wait staff in the restaurant at night were amazing as was the chef