Ratings based on 597 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
.........................................................................................................................
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent hotel not far from old town

Posted May 31, 2016
We stayed at this hotel in end of May'16 and found it to be excellent. Staff is polite and friendly, rooms are quite spacious and tidy.. It's takes about 8-10 mins on metro (which is 2 mins away) to get to old town and there's a mall nearby which is quite handy. Overall a very pleasant stay !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016
Very good value and excellent price, we were invited to a glass of proseco because it was the 10th anniversary, nice goody free fruit or drink at the reception, great BF
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Friendly familys hotel

Posted May 8, 2016
Nice hotel with big room for our familys. Near to the Center oldcity Praque only around 5 km. Beside hotel is a big shopping mall. Breakfast we had to paid 365 CZK/person. And car parking's /day is Unfortunately very expensive. Afterall we are satisfied for our stayed here.
4 out of 5
by M from Cyprus

Good overall

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is not near the City Centre but it's close to a shopping mall and has a few bars and restaurants at walking distance. The nearby TV tower is worth a visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Deposit not refunded back

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
I had a great stay but on my arrival I had to pay a deposit of 500kc that I was told I will be refunded once i've checked out but I never got it back
5 out of 5
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andreas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Asaf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels