Ratings based on 602 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location of hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Great experience overall. Only gripe the hotel had no room service. Don't think the Expedia page specified that....I might have missed as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: very good price, close to the subway and city center
Cons: free breakfast and one of our rooms AC did not work and they switched the room but still a pain
Location: across street from a mall with a grocery store if thats your thing
we stayed two nights. lovely hotel, but the gym did not open with my key card and no free breakfast, which is fairly annoying, but great staff and nice room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
.........................................................................................................................
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent hotel not far from old town

Posted May 31, 2016
We stayed at this hotel in end of May'16 and found it to be excellent. Staff is polite and friendly, rooms are quite spacious and tidy.. It's takes about 8-10 mins on metro (which is 2 mins away) to get to old town and there's a mall nearby which is quite handy. Overall a very pleasant stay !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016
Very good value and excellent price, we were invited to a glass of proseco because it was the 10th anniversary, nice goody free fruit or drink at the reception, great BF
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Friendly familys hotel

Posted May 8, 2016
Nice hotel with big room for our familys. Near to the Center oldcity Praque only around 5 km. Beside hotel is a big shopping mall. Breakfast we had to paid 365 CZK/person. And car parking's /day is Unfortunately very expensive. Afterall we are satisfied for our stayed here.
4 out of 5
by Leif from Copenhagen

2. Stay at Courtyard

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Was in hotel lone year ago, and now hotel is one year older, its shows in room, but still ok, even I think if it continue, it must be rerated to 3 star rather than 4! Every thing was fine, except we have to ask for soap in bathroom every day, maybe hotel stop giving this service? We will return next year, at same hotel :-)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekt hotell om man bortser från SPA och Pool

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
De recensioner här på Hotels.com stämmer väldigt väl. Det bästa med hotellet är området som hotellet ligger på. Bredvid hotellet finns ett köpcenter med biograf. Här kan man äta bra för väldigt billigt peng. 1 minut fån hotellet ligger metro som tar en till centrala Prag på 5 minuter. Själva hotellet är har många rum men i helhet litet hotell. Det finns ingen pool eller spa. Det finns ett litet men funktionellt gym (Större gym finns 5 minuter promenade från hotellet). Hotellet som övrigt håller hög standard: rum, frukost, service, städning håller hög kvalitet.
4 out of 5
by M from Cyprus

Good overall

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is not near the City Centre but it's close to a shopping mall and has a few bars and restaurants at walking distance. The nearby TV tower is worth a visit.