Ratings based on 698 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location-close to everything.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Location was great. Taxi to hotel about 700 krona. The staff at the front desk helpful and gave great suggestions. We had two rooms. One faced the back and one the street. If you want quiet ask for the back. Tram stop right across the street next to tesco.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow, Russia

Very good for short staying

Posted Apr 14, 2017
The best hotel breakfast in my life. But elevator is too sensitive. Sometimes you need to freeze and wait till doors close properly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Close to everything!!!

Posted Apr 13, 2017
This hotel is great !!! I truly couldn't ask for a better hotel stay . When the airline lost our luggage they even worked to locate the bag for several hours and called us often with updates . The hotel is close to everything I mean everything .you never have to use the transportation if you don't want too. Right next door is a little market where you can stock up on little things for your room and several good restaurants are right around the corner . Don't listen to reviews about the rooms. They are super cute, cozy, and have good shelves for storage..Also for those going to party there is a cool under ground bar steps away from the hotel . You'll find the steps to this fun grunge bar next to the Asian restaurant. If your looking for a cheap place to party all night long with the locals that's your spot . We stayed until 4 am several nights having the greatest time . honestly I can't say enough good things about this hotel . The breakfast buffet was wonderful, although I only managed to make it once . Got a little carried away with the delicious beer there!!!! The restaurant and bar in the hotel is cool too and they take good care of you . Everyone should be sure to tip !! They work hard here ! Stay at this hotel and you will have a great,comfortable , and safe vacation. Thank you again !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Andalucia

Well placed for all transport..

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Convenience.
Cons: Not a lot really!!
Location: Close to all main city attractions.
Staff very friendly and helpful. We were made very welcome and would definitely return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in DT of Prague

Posted Apr 3, 2017
It's nice hotel, in DT of Prague, close to everywhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from essex

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Nice and clean would have liked better seating area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Excellent

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Great hotel, clean and in great location. You can walk pretty much everywhere. Hotel staff was polite and helpful! 100% recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Great location, unpleasant stuff. Clean room, no teapot in the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham UK

Lovely stay

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. . Breakfast was good and staff helpful.
Location: It is well located for many of the attractions in Prague. We enjoyed being able to walk to the places we wanted to visit.
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel and felt we had made a good choice as far as price, location etc was concerned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

10 out of 10

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Good location, friendly staff, good breakfast and nice rooms