Ratings based on 570 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Our second stay at this hotel. Friendly staff, great food and great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Grandior

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Walking distance to most town attractions. Buy an all day tram metro and bus. Great value and even took us up the funicular railway included.
Fabulous stay. Everything perfect even the weather. Food excellent and breakfast fantastic. Such an amazing choice. Went for a family reunion and staff went out of their way to accommodate our needs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great hotel with amazing Staff

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Hotel is in a great location and the staff are amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing!!!!

Posted Jun 30, 2016
A car picked us up from the airport, the staff went above and beyond. The room was clean, walking distance from the old town square. Breakfast was gourmet! We had trouble with a travel company and the concierge was amazing! Her passion for helping guests blew my mind. She was helpful, compassionate, and did everything possible to make us happy! She deserves to be recognized. The bed was comfortable and room service was delicious! I highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen Scotland

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Excellent hotel with very friendly staff.would recommend this hotel to anyone.one of the best hotels I have ever used
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fab hotel

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: it's location it's staff it's facilities There was nothing I did not like
Cons: Cant think of anything
Location: It was a 10 min walk to wenslaslacz square and a 5 min walk to the old town Buses and trains stopped right outside the hotel
Beautiful rooms very comfortable with lovely en suite staff very friendly and helpful Immaculately clean Breakfast was buffet style with huge selection and very tasty piano accompaniment whislt having breakfast was a nice touch Close to the old town and many bars restaurants and shopping Would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol

Nice hotel close to metro station railway station

Posted May 11, 2016
From airport we take bus 119 than change for metro line A. On station Mustek change for line C to the station Florenc. Hotel is about 150-200 meters from station. All was about 35-40 minutes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and good location

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Great hotel and good location. very good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Aberden, UK

Lovely hotel, quiet but well situated

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Hotel very clean and well kept. Friendly and efficient staff. Lovely breakfast buffet, with plenty of choices and piano player! Front door is accessed from not very attractive street, but you can cut through the Grandior hotel, which is joined on, and this has bigger entrance opening onto nicer Main Street with 5 min walk to Palladium shopping centre. Very well placed for shopping and tourist attractions, but just out of the busiest area so was quiet. Only small issue was that beds are very soft, which wasn't to our taste, but no issues with bad backs or anything so no problem. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Perfect Pleasure!!

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Everything!!
Cons: None...
Location: 10 minute walk from the city's tourist attractions. Many types of transportation nearby. But we walked ..
Great location, friendly staff, excellent breakfast (accompanied by piano!) Spacious rooms. It is highly recommended!