Ratings based on 1,566 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Grandior

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Walking distance to most town attractions. Buy an all day tram metro and bus. Great value and even took us up the funicular railway included.
Fabulous stay. Everything perfect even the weather. Food excellent and breakfast fantastic. Such an amazing choice. Went for a family reunion and staff went out of their way to accommodate our needs
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great hotel with amazing Staff

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Hotel is in a great location and the staff are amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing!!!!

Posted Jun 30, 2016
A car picked us up from the airport, the staff went above and beyond. The room was clean, walking distance from the old town square. Breakfast was gourmet! We had trouble with a travel company and the concierge was amazing! Her passion for helping guests blew my mind. She was helpful, compassionate, and did everything possible to make us happy! She deserves to be recognized. The bed was comfortable and room service was delicious! I highly recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
by Tiina

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Lyhyt kävelymatka metrolle ja keskustaan.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

不錯的住宿體驗

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
房間空間大很舒適,早餐很棒,整體感覺不錯,但飯店外觀看不到Designhotel Elephant Prague名稱,已改成Grandior Hotel Prague,so這次去的時侯有點搞不清楚
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Cet hotel porte le nom de Grandior.

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Tout.
Cons: Hotel presque neuf renove dernierement.
Location: On peut visite Le vieux Prague a pied a partir de cet endroit et y revenir le soir a pied en toute securite.
Service de grande classe. Tres bel etablissement au centre de Prague. Dejeuner complet pour tous les gouts. Gens tres disponibles pour nous aider a bien visiter Prague. Meme les billets du tram sont vendues a l'hotel.
5 out of 5
by YunHua from Taiwan

非常棒的飯店

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
服務很好,房間很舒服,離imperial cafe很近
5 out of 5
by Erik from Norrköping

Kortsemester

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket prisvärt hotell. 5 minuters promenad till shopping och sevärdheter. Hade rum mot innegård, tyst och lugnt.Överaskande med levande musik i frukostmatsalen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hk

Good location

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Very close to metro station Florenc, can walk to the old town in 15 minutes. A public bus stop is just in front of the hotel. Good breakfast and nice staff. The room is not very spacious but good enough for the stay, it's nice decorated in modern style. Will come back for my next visit.