Ratings based on 1,558 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great hotel with amazing Staff

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Hotel is in a great location and the staff are amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing!!!!

Posted Jun 30, 2016
A car picked us up from the airport, the staff went above and beyond. The room was clean, walking distance from the old town square. Breakfast was gourmet! We had trouble with a travel company and the concierge was amazing! Her passion for helping guests blew my mind. She was helpful, compassionate, and did everything possible to make us happy! She deserves to be recognized. The bed was comfortable and room service was delicious! I highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Cet hotel porte le nom de Grandior.

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Tout.
Cons: Hotel presque neuf renove dernierement.
Location: On peut visite Le vieux Prague a pied a partir de cet endroit et y revenir le soir a pied en toute securite.
Service de grande classe. Tres bel etablissement au centre de Prague. Dejeuner complet pour tous les gouts. Gens tres disponibles pour nous aider a bien visiter Prague. Meme les billets du tram sont vendues a l'hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hk

Good location

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Very close to metro station Florenc, can walk to the old town in 15 minutes. A public bus stop is just in front of the hotel. Good breakfast and nice staff. The room is not very spacious but good enough for the stay, it's nice decorated in modern style. Will come back for my next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen Scotland

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Excellent hotel with very friendly staff.would recommend this hotel to anyone.one of the best hotels I have ever used
4 out of 5
by Johanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely brilliant
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

酒店質素中上

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: 早餐出色
Location: 不多
我認為酒店地理位置一般,但早餐一流,有現場音樂相伴! 其他服務中上, 交通一般~和地鐵站需近,但和景點亦有一段距離!值得一住的~!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016
Hotel is samengevoegd en heet nu Grandior. Ontbijt uitgebreid, met een kok die je eitje naar wens bakt, en met live piano-muziek. Geen last gehad van geluidsoverlast (verkeer/buren). Bed was iets aan de smalle kant. Locatie is heel dichtbij metrostation Lorenc.
4 out of 5
by Gunnar from Eurasburg

Top Lage zum fairen Preis

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Super Lage direkt in der Innenstadt mit reichhaltigem Frühstück und live Pianomusik. Für einen Wochenendurlaub zu empfehlen.