Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel für Sightseeingtour in Prag.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Beste Lage, mit sehr guter Anbindung zur City! Hotel ist wärmstens zu empfehlen! Top!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ドイツ デュッセルドルフ

広いアパート

Posted Jan 3, 2016
アパートをホテルに転用していると思われる。ダウンタウンから離れておりロケーションは良くないが、アパートだけあって部屋はかなり広い。ツーベッドルームに広いキッチンとリビング、ダイニングがある。近くにスーパー(テスコ)があり、普通に生活できそう。 夜8時過ぎるとフロントから人がいなくなり、8時以降のチェックインにはセーフボックスを使う。そのあたり多少の不便はあり。 設備も充実しており、快適で落ち着くホテルだと思う。
5 out of 5
by Romain V.

Prima uitvalsbasis voor een bezoek aan Praag

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Ebookers
Tram 22 die heel Praag doorkruist is vlakbij. Rustige buurt. Alle basis comfort en je kan zelf eens koken als je dat wenst. Voor weinig geld een eenvoudig ontbijt. Personeel vriendelijke en vlot Engels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean & Safe Hotel 20 minutes from the Center

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, safety, and the staff was helpful and friendly.
Location: The main boulevard is around the corner with restaurants, mini marts for fresh produce, drugstores, and banks. The tram stop is also right there.
Our stay was great. There were 3 in our party and we stayed in the Penthouse. It was very clean and roomy, and we enjoyed the character of the building. I had forgotten to notify the staff that we were arriving early, and they were very accommodating and let us check in without a problem. Public transportation to and from the hotel was easy and convenient.
4 out of 5
by Sabine B.

leuke citytrip en goed onderkomen

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Ebookers
net hotel met ruime kamer ideaal voor gezin wij misten een douche en een magnetron. in de badkuip kan je wel douchen als je op je knieen zat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

City stay

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Easy to stay close to my family and easy to get to the city
5 out of 5
by Abdul from Australia (currently living in Oman)

Clean, spacious & convenient

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
We're a family of 4 (two kids aged 10 & 5) who stayed for 2 nights at DT Kodanska. The property is in a refurbished building but has been exceptionally maintained. Our room was quite spacious, with a kitchenette & enough space for a family of 4. The staff at the reception were very courteous & helpful. There is a small convenience store nearby. A tram station (Ruska – tram 22) is also a stone throw away, from there you can get to the nearby metro station (Namesti Miru – Line-A) & onwards to the city. We had a pleasant stay at DT Kondanska & would highly recommend it & would stay again if we visit Prague again in future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

You get what you pay for

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: Price
Plus: Great price, large room, large shower, separate toilet room Minus: Cheap furnishings - most importantly the bed was not comfortable. The walls are very thin, so you hear your neighbours up and down, and definitely any doors closing. Corridor outside room was poorly lit, key turn was dodgy, receptionist was not there when I arrived and when I wanted to leave. Breakfast is not bad for the price, but eaten in a windowless basement. It is located in a residential neighbourhood that is very nice, but not so central. Transport connections are good. SO: Great price, but I would pay more to stay somewhere a bit more comfortable.