Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extremely good , very happy😊

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: Excellent! Location!
Very happy 😊I will go back!!!!! To this hotel ! Very good location, nice , nice!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kfar Yona , Israel

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was good as expected Breakfast was tasty with various options to select from
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort in Prague

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Really I will stay in this hotel next time when I aarive to Prague
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel, helping staff

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Big rooms, king size bed, wellness zone
Cons: I didn't like that they didn't service the rooms and bathroom goon enough, they only made the sheets look good basically, without cleaning it.
Location: Great location, if you like walking, you can go anywhere on foot. We only used taxi for the zoo.
Our overall experience was great. There were a few things I didn't like when we gen in the room, like the minibar not working but they were kind enough to bring us buckets of ice all the time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
On the plus side, hotel is relatively well located, very close to FLORENC subway station and about 20 minutes walk to old part of town, it offers free wifi and a good buffet breakfast (except for the coffee which is tastless). On the minus side, air conditioning unit did not seem to function very well as room was mostly damp despite trying to adjust unit's controls. The bed was adequate, mattress could be better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to market Square

Posted Jul 7, 2016
This hotel was nice, close to market Square and short walk to all of the main sites in prauge .
4 out of 5
by Jacob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2016
As I arrived at the hotel at 11pm, I couldn't use room services or go to any bar inside and outside of the hotel. I was so embarrassed because of hunger. However, a kind staff served a good sandwich for free despite the closure of room services.
5 out of 5
by Sharon from Ireland

Good hotel, perfect location

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Had a lovely stay, only one night but would stay again if I got same price (less than €50 which was great). Breakfast was fine, nothing spectacular but it was ok. Location perfect, near Namesti republicky area, 2 mins from Florenc metro station and 20 mins brisk walk from Charles bridge. I would stay here again.