Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laszlo from Dunakeszi

4/5

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Remek ár/érték arány.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dominik from Netherworld

Cheap hotel in Prague

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
We decided to stay over night in Prague and were looking for a cheap hotel. I guess the quality was equal to the price :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Teppich im Zimmer ist eine Katastrophe
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Viborg

Meget nedslidt hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Beliggenhed tæt på busstop
Cons: Billederne på nettet snyder , nye billeder bør vise den dårlige stand . Alternativt skal hotellet have færre stjerner eller fjernes fra siden.
Location: Dårlig beliggenhed , langt fra centrum . Dog nemt at komme til city .
Vi har været på forlænget weekend i Pragh hvor vi boede på Jasmin . Værelset var meget sparsomt indrettet , meget nedslidt og havde ikke set maling i 50 år . Gardinerne kunne ikke trækkes fra . Der var ikke hårtørrer på værelset . Bad og toilet var ok men absolut ikke til tre stjerner . Betjeningen i receptionen var ok . Morgenmaden levede delvist op til forventningen . Fin buffet med godt udvalg .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saintes

Hotel vétusté et sale drap déchiré

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Sale vieux rideau ne fermant pas et tout poussiéreux . Personnel pas accueillant én 8 jours l aspirateur n a pas été passé sur la vieille moquette de la chambre seul point positif petit déjeuner correct
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Preisgünstiges Hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: ein sehr angenehmes ruhiges Hotel
Cons: Möbel könnten mal erneuert werden
Location: im Bezirk 9 von wo man die Stadtmitte sehr schnell ohne Auto erreicht
wir waren 2 tage in diesen Hotel. das Frühstück ist super und auch die Lage. von dort aus hat man es nicht weit um mit Bus und U-Bahn in Stadtzentrum zu kommen. ca. 20 min
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Cheap, so don't expect Hilton.

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Bad looking location. Too loudy at night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Cons: tout
surtout n'y aller à cet hôtel sous aucun prétextes
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rudolf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels