Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
shoddy treatment by staff
4 out of 5
by Mahmoud

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
It is a good hotel but it's far from the city center
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leigh-on-Sea Essex U. K.

Basic hotel but clean and quite comfortable

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: The breakfast .
Cons: Coffee and tea making facility
Location: Too far from the centre, OK in the morning but not so easy at night. Good Czech bar nearby.
Facilities were ok but would have liked some tea and coffee making in the room. The breakfast was brilliant, a buffet with everything you could image to eat. It was rather a long way from the city requiring a bus and tube ride. There was a bar very nearby which was typically Czech which was perfect for a night cap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

typical hotel in Prague

Posted Jun 20, 2016
It was okay. Nothing special, but mostly good. The room is very clean, although the building is old. Everything works, there are two plugs. The breakfast is very good. The service. People are very rude over there. Except the guy with long hairs on the helpdesk in the evening. The woman in the kitchen is incredibly rude. It is pretty far from Prague's center. Uber from there should cost 3-5 euros. Or tram + bus.
3 out of 5
by Ulf from Sweden

In total:More than good value for the money.

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Participated in a racketlontournament so I didnt spend too much time on the hotel but it was tidy up & the surroundings were quiet.No fancy breakfast but good enough for me.
4 out of 5
by Phonevilay from Brussels

Lovely hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
We have a wonderful time during the stay in this hotel. Even the location is quite far from the center, but we can take the bus in front of the hotel. And of course with this price, we''re happy to spen our time in this lovely hotel.
5 out of 5
by Carmen from Cluj

Nice, clean and good food

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
It was comfortable, clean, good price.
2 out of 5
by Dominik from Netherworld

Cheap hotel in Prague

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
We decided to stay over night in Prague and were looking for a cheap hotel. I guess the quality was equal to the price :)
2 out of 5
by Kelsey from Canada

Fine if looking to save money

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
For the price the hotel was good. It was very outdated and felt grungy. It was good for a cheap option. A bit out of the way but easy to get to by public transport.
4 out of 5
by Søren from Denmark

Good value for money

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
Cheap hotel best suited as a place to sleep during a short stay in Prague. Not a romantic place. But the linens are clean and we got a good nights sleep.