Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Nice hotel and rooms. Breakfast pretty good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Helpful staff. Clean rooms. Great location. Great breakfast. Luggage storage. Great public transport
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Not as expected

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff at the front desk.
Cons: The room appearance, the amenities.
Location: Fairly close location to the old market and main attractions.
The hotel is rated four stars. In my opinion, this is rather pushing. The main problem are amenities. The shower is inadequate with the very slow pressure (I had to use a faucet and gave up on the shower head). I also expected one single double bed, but this was two twin size beds pushed together rather than one queen size mattress. No tea pot and even the mineral water had an additional charge. The internet service was very slow. The overall room appearance was poor taking into account that the hotel had four stars. For example, the room had a carpet with stains, the walls were dirty in some spots. The front door wasn't open and I had to ring every time. In comparison to other hotels I visited recently, this hotel doesn't stand. A hotel in Warsaw rated three stars had a lot better overall comfort and service as well as the one in Wroclaw. The breakfast, on the other hand, was adequate and the staff was polite.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Hotel Manes

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Plenty of Bars coffee shops restaurants. fish&chip shop next door. also short walk to river
Good Location Tram 14 stop a few meters down street very handy
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from costa Rica

Posted May 29, 2016
Good breakfast, but it is too noisy, AC was not working
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good location

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Very good location
Hotel was okay but no more than 3 stars. Location is great for seeing Prague.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Nice hotel in a great location! Clean room that could use some maintenance (shower head especially). Very nice breakfast!
5 out of 5
by Weigong from Norman Oklahoma, USA

Great service and good hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed at the hotels for two nights. The young lady in the front desk was very helpful and friendly. It is close to main attractions in Prague. The room is quiet and clean. We are very happy to say in the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Paul from Havant Hampshire UK

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Good over all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lynne D.

Good hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Ebookers
Hotel was very clean & comfortable as it had undergone a very nice upgrade, plus the staff were very helpful. There was no Tea/Coffee in the room which was disappointing & the air con could have been better. Overall we enjoyed our stay & would recommend it as it was good value for money. We would stay there again.