Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco CA

Nice hotel walking distance to major attractions

Posted Aug 20, 2015
I would like to say a special thanks to the hotel manager, who made my experience with the hotel better. He is a hands on person, who makes hotel work like a clock. Hotel is clean, breakfast is good. Hotel is walking distance to major attractions. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mi

Hotel muy comodo y cerca del centro de Praga.

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Estuvimos muy bien hotel bien comunicado muy cerca estación de metro y puedes ir ha pie a todos sitios. No hablan español pero te haces entender y te ayudarán en todo, nosotros coincidimos casi cada día con Tereza la chica de recepción muy amable no habla español pero te ayudará en todo y se hace entender al igual que todos los de recepción. Muy recomendable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WW

Not reccomended, warm and noisy room

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Chose based on location and price, star rating, we do not reccomend. AC not strong enough the room was warmer than the rest of the hotel. Outside noise from AC unit. Two small beds joined into one double. One side of the bed noisy. Location is ok, breakfast also good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stadtzentrum

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Frühstück war super, meine Mama fand das Wasser aus dem Kaukasus super, Wir könnten gleich einchecken
Cons: Fällt mir gerade nichts ein Waren aber auch nur eine Nacht da Parkhaus fand ich nicht so toll
Location: Im Stadzentrum, Ufleko, Wenzelsplatz, Karlsbrücke und zahlreiche super Gaststätten
Waren rundum zu frieden, Wir waren leider wirklich nur eine Nacht da, deshalb kann man soviel nicht schreiben. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und wir konnten gleich bei Ankunft einchecken. Das Hotel liegt zentral in der Stadt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy céntico.

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: la situación y la habitación.
Cons: la conexión inhalambrica fallaba mucho y en el baño es necesario una cortina en la bañera.
Location: la ubicación muy buena -
Una ciudad maravillosa,el hotel muy bien para ir andando a cualquier zona de interes,desayuno bueno y la habitación muy cómoda.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William from Stockholm

Fint rum, centralt, dålig frukost

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Stort, mysigt rum med skön säng. Centralt och nära till det mesta. Kunde dock ha legat ännu mer centralt om det låg mot gamla stan. Dåligt kaffe och sådär frukost.. Ligger på en stor väg, jobbigt för könsliga kanske
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milano

comodo per il centro

Posted Mar 30, 2015
gradevole hotel a due passi dal centro,pulito,personale gentilissimo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Roy from Norge

Sonata

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Forventet mer etter gode opplevelser tidligere. Dårlig rengjort og dårlig internett.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Manfred from der Schweiz

Hotel in Top Lage

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Vor fünf Wochen war ich bereits in diesem Hotel in der Nähe des Wenzelplatz. Das Hotel ist Top.Nur der Fernsehempfang mit wenigen Sendern,ohne ARD und ZDF ist immer noch bescheiden.Das Frühstück Buffet ist ebenfalls in Ordnung mit gutem Kaffee.Auch der Empfang war sehr gut.Wo die junge Frau nicht nur Englisch,sondern auch Deutsch sprach, und sehr freundlich war. Zudem ist die Lage des Hotels mit zwei Metrostationen in der Nähe Top.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2015
very good. at the beginning it was a problem at the registration, but in general it is very good hotel. It's in the center of the city. we enjoyed it.