Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel with classic feel

Posted Feb 16, 2017
I liked FS a lot, staff was very friendly and the rooms were comfortable. we stayed in the old building and it always took a long time to get to our room- they should have two entrances. The only two things I didnt like was the shower fixture that should be updated and the toilet paper was terrible. Other than that we had a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fernandina Beach

Excellent hotel in a great location

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: Location, comfort and restaurant.
Location: You can walk to all the sights within 10-15 minutes.
We enjoyed four nights in the Prague Four Seasons during a cold grey January. It is such a warm and welcoming hotel to come back to each day. We ate breakfast there each day and found the buffet selection as good as any hotel. We also enjoyed dinner twice. The food was excellent and the wine list pleasantly diverse. My wife treated herself to one session at the spa and found the quality very good. WiFi access and speed was very good. The rooms were large and the beds extremely comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
A very good hotel, ideally situated for a Prague city break.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Great hotel and stuff! One of the best you can find in Europe and by far the most professional stuff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good but very expensive

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Good position, great comfort
Location: A number of small restaurants are developing producing excellent food.
Obviously catering for the top end of the market but no complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lima

Fantastic

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Location: Charles Bridge
2 blocks away from Charles Bridge. Excellent hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KL Malaysia

Excellent hotel for its location and amenities

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Location: Location is superb vey close by to all the tourist spots and didn't need to use any form of transportation as all within walking distance.
We got upgraded to a beautiful room. Reception and concierge staffs were very helpful and pleasant. Food at its restaurant were tasty and delicious. Spa was a pleasant experience.However the housekeeping staff didn't replenish the shower gel and shampoo. Overall very happy with service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami Beach, USA

The place to stay in Prague!!!

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Amazing location.
Excellent hotel, the place to stay if you go to Prague!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kalamazoo michigan

Five star in center of town

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Wonderful hotel close to everything. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Canterbury, UK

Faultless Experience

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The staff - and the fact that they always addressed you by name. The superb food in Crudocotto restaurant. Stunning floral arrangements in the lobby.
Cons: Absolutely nothing!
Location: Perfect location by the Charles Bridge - easy walk to all the main sights
From the moment we arrived, the staff could not have been more welcoming, courteous and helpful - without being in any way intrusive. Very spacious and luxurious bedroom; hotel superbly decorated throughout, without being 'over the top'; outstanding restaurant serving 'fine dining' food; perfect location with wonderful view from the terrace over the river to Prague Castle. The whole long weekend experience could not have been bettered.