Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

One of the Best Hotel in Prague

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Evreything
Location: Location is the best thing max 10 min. walking from anything we were in the center of the town.
My experience was unforgettable with Four Season Hotel Stuff, clearance , room , restaurant all of them relay are satisfactory in fact from now and on I will search for Four Season Hotel wherever I go .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Excellent location

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Convenient, comfortable, friendly
Cons: More facilities such as a swimming pool, more choice of bars, restaurants
Location: Excellent location with lots to do nearby
Very attentive staff who were helpful when asked. Luggage taken up to the room on arrival. Rooms serviced regularly and hospitality tray regularly replenished.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palm beach gardens, FL

Prague stay

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Loved the room. Perfect location - easy to walk everywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to charles bridge

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Very comfortable bedding and clean room. Compare to the other major cities, price for staying at four seasons prague was reasonable in my opinion. Staffs were extremely kind and the view of high level room is fantastic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medellin

Best hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2017
The hotel is beautiful, great location and the service is excellent!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Safe, Clean, Relaxing
Polite, helpful staff. Wonderfully situated. Room was very comfortable and quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing location; superb service

Posted Mar 23, 2017
This hotel is just wonderful. We particularly enjoyed the outdoor terrace at sunset with a bottle of champagne and the view of the castle in front of us. The "american breakfast" is wonderful. The service is perfection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Great Location

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: I Liked the Location, the staff is great absolutely customer oriented in all areas. The bar is a great place to spend the evening.
Cons: Improvement in small cleaning details in the room.
Location: You can do everything in Prague from the hotel
Wonderful location steps away from Charles Bridge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a great location.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
The hotel was located in a great area. Just a few minutes away from the Chain Bridge and Old Town Square. Easy walk to Mala Strana. Hotel was nice and clean. Breakfast options were great as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel with classic feel

Posted Feb 16, 2017
I liked FS a lot, staff was very friendly and the rooms were comfortable. we stayed in the old building and it always took a long time to get to our room- they should have two entrances. The only two things I didnt like was the shower fixture that should be updated and the toilet paper was terrible. Other than that we had a great stay.