Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canterbury, UK

Faultless Experience

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The staff - and the fact that they always addressed you by name. The superb food in Crudocotto restaurant. Stunning floral arrangements in the lobby.
Cons: Absolutely nothing!
Location: Perfect location by the Charles Bridge - easy walk to all the main sights
From the moment we arrived, the staff could not have been more welcoming, courteous and helpful - without being in any way intrusive. Very spacious and luxurious bedroom; hotel superbly decorated throughout, without being 'over the top'; outstanding restaurant serving 'fine dining' food; perfect location with wonderful view from the terrace over the river to Prague Castle. The whole long weekend experience could not have been bettered.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Fantastic hotel with all attractions nearby

Posted Aug 20, 2016
We had a fabulous time at this hotel... Very friendly and professional staff .. It stands up to the four seasons beand
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente opción

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Excelente hotel: el servicio inigualable, cortesía y atención del personal, habitaciones comodas amplias limpias. Centrico, todo esta muy cerca del hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canafa

The best service I ever received in a hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Absolutely everything. The rooms, the restaurant, the spa, the loony, the location above all the staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location next to the old square and st Charles bridge, shopping. Everything is walkable from this hotel
The Four Seasons Prague can publish a handbook on how to make guests feel pampered and welcome. They are exceptional in their service and all done with a true desire to see their guests happy. Everyone does their job from the heart. It is the best hotel experience I have ever had and I travel a lot. From front desk, to the wonderful employees of their fBulous restaurant. To the painstaking detail of housekeeping. The front desk personnel so pleasant and willing to do anything to insure your stay is one you'll remember. The spa is also top notch and I recommend their facials. Do yourself a favour book a stay at this fabulous hotel. Prague is a joy to visit,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
We where checked in on time, when we got to the room it wasn't what I expected from the pictures we saw at time of booking so we told the manager and he took care of us. Our stay was fabulous and we recomend staying at the renassence rooms. They are beautiful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by kimberly from San Diego

Prague 2016

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
This is one of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed at. The location is excellent, the rooms are beautiful, the restaurant is superb and the entire staff is incredible! I give this hotel my highest possible rating!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Prague

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great Hotel