Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente opción

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Excelente hotel: el servicio inigualable, cortesía y atención del personal, habitaciones comodas amplias limpias. Centrico, todo esta muy cerca del hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canafa

The best service I ever received in a hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Absolutely everything. The rooms, the restaurant, the spa, the loony, the location above all the staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location next to the old square and st Charles bridge, shopping. Everything is walkable from this hotel
The Four Seasons Prague can publish a handbook on how to make guests feel pampered and welcome. They are exceptional in their service and all done with a true desire to see their guests happy. Everyone does their job from the heart. It is the best hotel experience I have ever had and I travel a lot. From front desk, to the wonderful employees of their fBulous restaurant. To the painstaking detail of housekeeping. The front desk personnel so pleasant and willing to do anything to insure your stay is one you'll remember. The spa is also top notch and I recommend their facials. Do yourself a favour book a stay at this fabulous hotel. Prague is a joy to visit,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luxury hotel within walking distance of most sites

Posted May 3, 2016
Excellent service. Very clean. Perfectly located for sightseeing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Lovely luxury hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very close to all the major sites - Old Town and Charles Bridge.
Nice sized hotel with an intimate feel and great service from the staff. They upgraded our room and had made a special cake for our wedding anniversary which was in the room when we arrived. Room and public areas were very tasteful and the hotel is in a great position for exploring all parts of the city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Exzellentes Hotel mitten im Zentrum!

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: Freundlichkiet des Personals
Cons: Leider kein Schwimmbad. Die Badezimmer sind etwas kühl, dort keine Fußbodenheizung und keine separate Heizungssteuerung.
Location: Mitten in der Stadt.
Fußläufig sind alle Sehenswürdigkeiten erreichbar!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

프라하성 뷰로는 최고의 객실- 포시즌즈

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
룸 컨디션, 전망, 서비스 모두 훌륭합니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

The 4 Seasons in Prague

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Pros: From the moment I came onto the grounds and through out the hotel, you could see the pride the staff takes
Cons: TV services
Location: One this stay, I didn't do anything very local
The Hotel is located in a great location, very near the sites, close to local mass transit. The staff was very accommodating, polite and very knowledgeable. The rooms were very quite, clean and comfortable. I had only one issue, and that was with the TV service, not enough English speaking or subtitled services, only news.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel in an amazing city!

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Awesome hotel in a beautiful city. Perfect location to everything. Staff, accommodations, restaurant--all more than 5 stars I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Wuhan Happylife and Sweetcandy. from Wuhan China

Nice location and good service !

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had stayed the four season hotel for five nights , The location is so nice , It's so convenient for us to go to the famous Bridge and the prosperious street . All the staffs are friendly and polite,The room is very clean and tidy . But the Wi-Fi in the room is weak and unstable .
5 out of 5
by Maryam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels