Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luxury hotel within walking distance of most sites

Posted May 3, 2016
Excellent service. Very clean. Perfectly located for sightseeing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Lovely luxury hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very close to all the major sites - Old Town and Charles Bridge.
Nice sized hotel with an intimate feel and great service from the staff. They upgraded our room and had made a special cake for our wedding anniversary which was in the room when we arrived. Room and public areas were very tasteful and the hotel is in a great position for exploring all parts of the city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Exzellentes Hotel mitten im Zentrum!

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: Freundlichkiet des Personals
Cons: Leider kein Schwimmbad. Die Badezimmer sind etwas kühl, dort keine Fußbodenheizung und keine separate Heizungssteuerung.
Location: Mitten in der Stadt.
Fußläufig sind alle Sehenswürdigkeiten erreichbar!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

The 4 Seasons in Prague

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Pros: From the moment I came onto the grounds and through out the hotel, you could see the pride the staff takes
Cons: TV services
Location: One this stay, I didn't do anything very local
The Hotel is located in a great location, very near the sites, close to local mass transit. The staff was very accommodating, polite and very knowledgeable. The rooms were very quite, clean and comfortable. I had only one issue, and that was with the TV service, not enough English speaking or subtitled services, only news.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel in an amazing city!

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Awesome hotel in a beautiful city. Perfect location to everything. Staff, accommodations, restaurant--all more than 5 stars I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Wuhan Happylife and Sweetcandy. from Wuhan China

Nice location and good service !

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had stayed the four season hotel for five nights , The location is so nice , It's so convenient for us to go to the famous Bridge and the prosperious street . All the staffs are friendly and polite,The room is very clean and tidy . But the Wi-Fi in the room is weak and unstable .
5 out of 5
by Maryam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O'S

Perfect location

Posted Jan 23, 2016
The best location, staff make this a must return-to venue. Lovely food, amazing service, not a lot else to say!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southampton

Exceptional Service in Praque

Posted Jan 15, 2016
From our arrival at the entrance of the hotel until we departed 2 days later the staff were exceptional. Customers service is taken to the next level and the staff buy in to it. The best hotel we have stayed in, a real pleasure 5star plus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was great experience. And i love the best location of hotel.