Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

infimo ostello a 4 stelle

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Si trova al centro di Praga ed il personale è garbato ed efficiente (in particolare alla reception Giovanna)
Cons: TUTTO (tranne il personale e la posizione)
Location: Posizione ottima, città eccezionale, assolutamente da visitare il castello, orologio astronomico, ponte di Carlo, Santuario di Gesù Bambino di Praga.
Arrivati in albergo con notevole ritardo, causato dall'assenza al nostro arrivo del mezzo prenotato, veniamo messi al corrente (onde evitare equivoci) che la colazione del mattino si paga in contanti al momento di farla 10 euro a testa! giunti al piano, su muri screpolati e con buchi trovo le indicazioni delle camere tramite graffiti di pessimo gusto. la camera è priva di armadio, frigorifero, comodini ecc. manca pure; oltre al lampadario, anche la lampadina, mobilio dato da: una sedia di plastica, un porta gruccette, una sorta di scaffale, al posto dei comodini dei pezzi di legno inchiodati per sorreggere una lampada e qualche carta, sui muri disegnati una banana (si proprio una banana) di due metri ed una scimmia! Ciliegina finale le due lampadine dei "comodini" saltavano in continuazione e bisognava chiamare il tecnico!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Unique Hotel in the Center of Prague

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Motif not to everyone's taste. ...but convenient to all Prague has to offer. Virtually no public transportation necessary to go around Prague from this hotel. 8 minutes walk to Prague's Main Terminal where one can take the Airport Express (AE) bus to and from the Airport within 40 minutes in normal traffic conditions.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from istanbul

it is not a 4 star hotel just hostel...

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: wifi and close to center...
Cons: everything...
Location: city center...
I've been using Expedia several time all over the word. But this is the first time Expedia made me wrong and i can't believe the reviews. I have to tell you Prague is so lovely but i can't say for the people. Some of them are working in this hotel and welcoming is not friendly ( except Filip, he was so good and ofcourse he quit the jop when we were leaving, he gave me some feedback ). of saying welcome, they said that breakfast was ten euros. Everwhere was in dust because of construction at the lobby. We laughed and got the room. AC was so noisy and freezer and tram was passing through our room. It could be, than i got the reception which contained just two desk. He said that there was no room to change even if he didn't check the rooms. I had asked for three days, nothing happened. We said ok but slept with headphones for three days. You can say that room is stylish but i say this ridiculous and basic. This was four star hotel but nothing included. We had two beds with got together ( we are married ), four shelves, two small bed table. That was all. I don't even mention lack of cabinet v.s. Bathroom was horrible. We got so disappointed. Also because of some rooms contains four beds, there were alot of young and drunk people everywhere. Not suitable for families. We didn't get any breakfast because of bad attitude for receptionist. This not a cheap hotel, but i can't understand how it is four star. Don't take some in...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Every thing was perfect. Different option from those standard hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

A different kind of hotel--but in a good way

Posted Aug 5, 2016
We enjoyed our 3-day stay as a family of 4 visiting Prague for the first time. Short walk from the train station. Close to shops and restaurant and 15 minutes walk to the Old Town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

익스피디아에서는 세금포함이라고 했고 확인해준다 했으나 호텔에서 확인도 안함

Posted Jul 20, 2016
화장실 문이 미닫이인데 닫히지 않음 당황스러움 방이나 침대 이런 건 깨끗함 정말 디자인이 먼저인 호텔 느낌 위치는 중앙역과 가까워서 좋았음 공항 셔틀이 있으나 3만원인가 그정도 비쌈 공항 버스의 10배였음
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Excellent location

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Great for families with nice big rooms. Breakfast is beautiful. Staff are super friendly and nice. Location is prime. Only thing was it was noisy from the street at night time as we slept with our window open, I'd ask for a fan next time as I later found out they have them in reception. Also no fridges in rooms. Overall an excellent hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Location: 5 minutes from main square
Good location in the inner city. Nice people. Nicely and modern designed rooms - appealing to young people.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is definitely not a family hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: The location
I guess loads of people celebrate stag weekends here as rooms are appropriate. We booked a triple room for 4 nights. It was ok except the last night when we were woken up at 6.00am on Saturday by a group of drunk guys shouting and singing in the corridor. Breakfast is correct.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toulouse

hotel fusion

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Sa situation géographique. Le design intérieur. L'accueil était très bien.
Cons: L'insonorisation : il faut mettre des tapis dans les couloirs plutôt que de laisser le béton brut car trop de bruits de pas , de roulettes (valises..)
Location: La place Venceslas, la tour poudrière , la place de l ancienne mairie -, le pont Charles, accessibles à pieds en moins de 15min
Très bonne expérience dans cet hôtel bien placé. Rien de spécial à redire si ce n'est les petites nuisances sonores dû au revêtement sol en béton , qui fait résonner bruits de pas et les valises à roulettes.