Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NEVER AGAIN

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Ebookers
WORST HOTEL IN PRAG. NO PARKING !! NO POOL (ONLY A SMALL COLD JACUZZI ) , SAUNA DOSN T WORK , HOTEL OLD AND IN A DANGEROUS NEIGBORHOOD . PERSONAL VERY UNPROFESIONAL . SMALL AND DANGEROUS LIFT
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Accomodating

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
While this hotel is not near any sightseeing, it was only a tram ride away. Tram system was easy and cheap. At first, we worried about the looks of the area. But after our first night, we felt safe walking to and from the tram in the evening hours. The service by employees was great! They were friendly and available to answer any questions. With a few upgrades, this hotel would be perfect for those wanting to travel on a budget. Rooms were clean and comfortable, but again out dated; could use a new sofa and a little sprucing up. The bath room was clean but could use updating. The shower was very small and not a lot of space to move around. All that being said, because they were very accomodating-even had tram tickets there to purchase-we would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from canberra australia

Clean, friendly and centrally located.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The good value for money, friendly staff and the central location (25min walk to Wenceslas square).
Cons: The only thing that niggled me was because the building is old the lift is quite small and located between floors.
Location: Close to a number of restaurants, bars, cafes and other services especially public transport. Great facilities on offer such as saunas
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Romeo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Robert from Tenby West Wales UK

Gallery Hotel-Prague

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
It was ok, very basic but fine for our requirements.
3 out of 5
by Luke k

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Fair is all I can say. Fits the price.
4 out of 5
by Melchior from Edinburgh

A nice place to stay.

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
As soon as we walked in to the hotel, we got a very nice, warm welcome, with all details and attractions explained and pointed out on a map. The room is nice and I can't say I expected anything different. Only improvements I can think of is that even though the double bed was 2 singles next to each other, the Duve should have been one that fits a double and not 2 single duves. Also, the curtains were there mostly to provide a bit of privacy rather than stopping the sunlight coming in. The couple of things I just mentioned above are simple suggestions for improvement and I would probably opt to for the same hotel if I were to visit Prague again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

would definitely stay here again

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Staff were very helpful with directions! Wifi works throughout the building, which I found us a rarity.
4 out of 5
by Dragana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels