Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good location.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Spacious apartment located in the Jewish quarter and close to the centre of the old town. Handy to get to palace and other attractions.
Cons: The shower was over a bath and the glass wall (movable) leaked. Not of major concern, but water leaked/flowed onto the floor at times.
Location: Very good as short walk to centre of old town. Plenty of restaurant choices nearby.
The apartments offered a very good location to the old town and added benefit of the facilities of the Intercontential Hotel. The online appearance indicated there was a washing machine and dryer in the apartment, but these were located on another floor for general use by all apartments. One other item that was left off from our booking, is that the check-in and out were done via the Intercontential hotel. Overall value was very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Helsingborg

Fint lägenhetshotell

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Lite lyhört men annars bra. Transfern hade lite svårt att hitta då man ska checka in på hotel Intercontinental och sedan gå 50 meter till Golden Prague Residence.
4 out of 5
by Yutaka from Naoya

A quiet lodging nea the old town Prague

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
A quiet accomodation near the old town of Prague.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newport Coast, CA, USA

Great Location - Safe -No View

Posted May 19, 2016
This hotel uses the Intercontinental's services. Our view was of an adjacent school yard. The children's enthusiasm during recess breaks was audible through closed windows, but short-lived and not bothersome to us. Large one bedroom was perfect for entertaining a few guests before dinner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: Die zentrale Lage und der Service
Cons: Unter Glasduschwand trat nach außen Wasser aus, besser versiegeln
Location: Hotel befindet sich direkt an der Moldau, in der Nähe der Pariser Straße, jüdisches Viertel, Altstädten Ring
wir waren überrascht, dass das Hotel so zentral liegt. Die Sehenswürdigkeiten könnten alle zu Fuß erreicht werden, wie Marxbrücke, jüdisches Viertel, Altstädter Ring, Pariser Allee.
5 out of 5
by Jorun Wiger from Horten Norge

Topp beliggenhet i sentrum av Praha

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Fint utgangspunkt for turer i gamlebyen.
5 out of 5
by Carolina from Asuncion

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Estuvimos en el hotel muy comodos muy cerca de todas las actividades de los tours, cerca de todo en realidad excelente el hotel; amplio comodo y bien cuidado. pasamos unos dias Geniales
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Thomas from oslo

Sentralt

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Vi hadde et kjempefint opphold. Sengene var riktignok harde, men alt i alt veldig fint.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super location

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, everything was a walking distance from the hotel. Staff are very helpful esp Petre. Great hotel service thank you.