Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Lovely hotel, lovely stay

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: The room was spacious, had all the amenities needed and was really nicely decorated.
If you're looking at this then you're thinking of booking this hotel....book it! It's in a quiet location close to the popular tourist areas. The staff are lovely and made my husband a birthday cake which they placed in our room for us. We did eat in the restaurant one evening and have breakfast each morning. The food was good but for the price I would consider eating elsewhere for breakfast as there's lots of other choices.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪

接客も最高!閑静で安全な立地

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: 従業員さんのおもてなし
Cons: 特になし
Location: 立地は旧市街から徒歩圏内で、プラハ城はすごく近いです。夜のコンサートはおすすめです。ホテルでチケットを当日に手配してもらいました。
従業員の人が本当に親切で感じがよく、日本人?だからかわかりませんが、浴衣まであり本当に素晴らしいホテルです。コーヒーや紅茶も24時間飲み放題の部屋もあったり、毎晩様々なケーキを置いてくれたりとにかく最高のホテルです。立地は旧市街から徒歩圏内で、プラハ城はすごく近いです。また是非泊まりたいです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Etats-Unis d'Amérique

Posted Nov 2, 2016
This is an excellent hotel in an excellent location. Everything is terrific- restaurant, room, staff, etc. quiet and very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essex

Anniversary weekend

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Close to the castle and Charles Bridge. Easy walking distance for the rest of Prague highlights.
A great hotel in a quiet but central position in Mala Strana. The staff couldn't have been more helpful and their recommendations for restaurants spot on with excellent Czech food that we thoroughly enjoyed. We didn't eat in the hotel as although the views from the restaurant were incredible the menu, both at breakfast and dinner, was too international for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Charming hotel, best ever stay

Posted Oct 6, 2016
The Golden Well in Prague is welcoming, beautiful, comfortable, perfectly located and the most pleasant hotel stay ever. Plus a superb restaurant on the roof, the Terrace. We loved it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016
初日の夜、シャワーのお湯がでなくなりました。それ以外は、とても快適でした。 レストランが予約なしでは入れないのも少し残念でした。
5 out of 5
by 김재희 from 서울

레스토랑의 음식이 환상적이어요~~^^

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
조식부페의맛이 너무좋아서 마지막날 밖에 못먹은게 아쉽답니다. 호텔직원들도 너무 친절하고. 객실의 청결도나 구비품목도 고급스러워요~~(슬리퍼도 이쁘답니다) 다만, 위치가 프라하성 아래쪽이라 한산한 반면, 저녁때는 사람들이 많이 다니지않아 좀 으슥해서 무서울때도..하지만, 담번에 프라하를 여행한다면 꼭, 다시 오고싶은곳이어요. 부띠끄호텔의 느낌을 좋아하신다면 강추입니다~
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KOREA

고급스러운 호텔.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
직원이 친절했고, 객실에는 과일등의 간단한 디저트와 캡슐커피가 무료로 제공 되었다. 날씨 또한 종이에 체크해주어 직원들의 노력을 느낄 수 있었다. 한가지 아쉬운 점이라면.. 화장실 변기물을 한번 내리면 다시채워지는 시간이 꽤 걸려서, 화장실을 이용하고 다음사람이 바로 들어가서 물을 내리려면 좀 기다려야 했다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burton, UK

Couldn't ask for more!

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Everything, including the evening sweet treats sent to your room every afternoon for a post dinner nibble.
Cons: Nothing. Just maybe a free trip ! :)
Location: Awayfrom the hustle and bustle, a short 10 min walk to the Charles Bridge, 10 min walk from Malostranska metro stop too. Cobbled streets on approach.
I whisked my wife away for her 30th birthday here, both as a surprise trip and as a treat. This was possibly the best hotel we have every stayed in! The staff were overly attentive, extremely courteous and literally could not have asked for more. On arrival at the reception writing desk we were greeted with a glass of bubbly each, setting the tone high to begin with! Our bags were taken to our rooms while we were briefed on check in process and all the facilities/areas of the hotel explained to us. Once done we were taken on a tour of the hotel showing the range of facilities, including the Terasa u zlate the hotels restaurant on the terrace overlooking Prague (stunning views - book early!). This is not a cheap meal, but worth it. The food is exceptional, staff are fantastic and the view is amazing, even if it's for only one meal during your stay, I highly recommend it. The Czech wines on offer are delicious too. We had a double superior room, which was fabulous, opulent, spacious, well thought out and very classy. N'espresso coffee machine in the room as well as a complimentary i-Pad to use. We made great use of the facilities and the rooms were also very quiet and cool during the warm days. The free lounge was also a welcome delight, with some afternoon nibbles and drinks from 4-6pm daily. Great when there's a thunderstorm. TV, coffee machine, wine and snacks, what more could you want. We would love to return and I'm sure at some point we will. Simply fantastic!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Wonderful location, staff fantastic and amazingly helpful for whatever was needed.