Ratings based on 505 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

tipy of rooms

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: the location. the food, clean and nice
Cons: the definition and specification of room types
Location: suoer location in the center of the city
be careful ordering a type of room - there is very different rooms under the same cathegory. we ordered 2 different typs of rooms and both of them were much smaller than the last time we were in the hotel. only after a complain to expedia both romm were changed after 1 night stay - thanks a lot - a perfect customer service of expedia, but in the same time - expedia has to notice the customers about this situation before the order closed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston,Ma

Great hotel,great location

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Location,cleanliness and friendly staff.
Cons: Keep up the good work.
Location: Close to public transportation and near the markets.
Hotel close to Prague attractions and some great restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saratoga, United States of America

Great hotel - perfect Location!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Our room was an Executive room and was very spacious. Huge windows, bright, clean and very comfortable bed and linens. We did look at the next level down from Executive and it was very cramped. We had a wonderful experience at this hotel and the staff was very courteous and helpful. A few times there was a bit of a language barrier, but we managed! Overall it was nearly perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Modiin

Great hotel excellent location friendly staff

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: Walkble from most attractions, quite street
Room is big and fully equipped. Breakfast is very good with large variety buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
The hotel staff was very helpful, the breakfast was excellent and the location was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Hotel with good location near old town square.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room.
Cons: I had been told the hotel had a roof top terrace bar/restaurant, and was disappointed to find it didn't. Maybe it used to have one.
Location: Lots of bars and restaurants near by. Night life in Prague old town is buzzing. Lots of interesting architecture to see, and classical music.
Our stay was lovely, hotel was welcoming, staff were all very helpful, and the room was clean and comfortable (especially the pillows). The hotel is within about a 2 minute walk of the old town square, but is far enough away not to be disturbed by any stag nights or hen do's. Only thing the room lacked was a view, we looked out onto the hotel air conditioning units, not a problem though as we were out and about most of the time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex England

Lovely hotel with lots of character and history

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: I love the warmth of the hotel and the fact that it has a ground floor bar where you are able to get a late drink.
Cons: Hotel is fine as it is
Location: Near the famous clock, trams, bars, restaurants and shopping centre
This is the third time I have stayed at this hotel. Unfortunately, as I was only staying two nights this time we were given a corner room with no views to speak of. It was a funny shape and not much room to move around and also to place our belongings, though it had the same facilities of the other rooms I have stayed in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W.

Walking distance to Old Town Square

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Nice central location, clean fresh linen, very clean bathrooms, minimal street noise. Limousine service to airport. Cons: Terrible wifi, TV small and outdated, room service food horrific. No reward points for the stay in any hotel chain or airline. Just because of the wifi issues would not recommend anyone to stay there if it's important for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle,WA

Perfect location

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Perfect location, friendly stuff, comfortable rooms, tasty breakfast. Overall everything was perfect. When I go back, I will stay there again for sure. Loved it!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC USA

Convenient hotel walking distance to everything

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Super central location; clean, spacious rooms; breakfast included in rate; rooms well equipped and quiet; walked to all sites, central to everywhere you want to go but still a quiet hotel just off the beaten path. Hotel staff happy to help with our questions. Would recommend to anyone staying in Prague!