Ratings based on 1,064 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle,WA

Perfect location

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Perfect location, friendly stuff, comfortable rooms, tasty breakfast. Overall everything was perfect. When I go back, I will stay there again for sure. Loved it!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from København

Fantastisk hotel!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Personalet! Maden både til morgen, frokost og aften. Beliggenheden helt perfekt! Flot hotel med en skøn historie. Dejligt rummeligt og rent værelse.
Cons: Nej
Location: Virkelig centralt og alligevel på en stille gade.
Fra ankomst til afrejse en helt fantastisk oplevelse. Et personale som virkelig forstår at gøre de små ting, som gør at man føler sig velkommen og godt tilpas. De sørgede for alle vores billetter til diverse forestillinger og ture i Prag. De sendte en flaske champagne til værelset med en fødselsdagshilsen til min mor på hendes fødselsdag. Helt igennem fantastisk hotel og personale og kan helt klar anbefales!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC USA

Convenient hotel walking distance to everything

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Super central location; clean, spacious rooms; breakfast included in rate; rooms well equipped and quiet; walked to all sites, central to everywhere you want to go but still a quiet hotel just off the beaten path. Hotel staff happy to help with our questions. Would recommend to anyone staying in Prague!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

値段相応のオススメ

Posted Aug 18, 2016
フロント等の対応は非常によく親切です。部屋が若干狭く、その点、期待通りではなかったですが、立地もよく宿泊代も高くはないので、代金に見合ったホテルだと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel close to old toen

Posted Aug 14, 2016
This hotel was perfect location, just around the corner from old town square. I will definitely be staying here when we come back to Prague
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

위치 좋음

Posted Aug 13, 2016
위치 좋음 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 걸어다니기 좋은 위치 음... 조식도 괜찮음 ㅎㅎ
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great location

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Very nice hotel in a great location, 5 minutes to square, in a quiet neighborhood. Could walk to everything, even the train station. Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was fantastic as well. Would definately stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Perfect location!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Location
The hotel was in perfect walking distance to all the main tourist attractions - old town,astronomical clock, castle, etc. I loved the friendliness and hospitality of the hotel staff, they made our trip unforgettable. The breakfast buffet was a perk having it everyday, lots of great options.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr zentral gelegen, hervorragender Ausgangspunkt

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Sehr komfortabel mit ausgezeichnetemFrühstücksangebot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Beautiful, elegant hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
The Grand Bohemia is in an excellent location just steps away from Old Prague Square but away from the hubbub. It was easy to get to from the train station. The front desk personnel are friendly, professional, and helpful, arranging a car rental for a day as well as a taxi to the airport for us amongst other things. The lobby area is true to the hotel's name, grand and beautifully decorated. There are two elevators but we enjoyed the extra exercise the beautiful marble staircase gave us. We unfortunately missed the dinner in the Boccaccio ballroom but had a peek at the room--it was amazing. Our room had a king-sized bed with luxury bedding. It was equipped with everything you need: toiletries, minibar, an umbrella, shoe horn, shopping bag, lots of closet space, and even a trouser press! It also had electrical outlets by the night tables that were easy to access. The bathroom was luxurious although only had a half door in the tub/shower combination, so taking a regular shower meant water on the floor if you weren't careful. The breakfast buffet was extensive and included cold cuts and cheeses, many kinds of breads, hot dishes like eggs, bacon and waffles (and more--I didn't look into all of the chafing dishes), yogurts, jams, fresh fruits, pastries, juices, etc. There was also a menu you could order from. The breakfast room (their restaurant during other hours) was open, airy and spacious--very elegant. A very enjoyable stay.