Ratings based on 1,154 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Put me in the smallest room because I was alone

Posted Mar 19, 2017
The hotel overall was nice with a great location, but I was not happy that they put me in the tiniest room possible because I was traveling alone. I saw other rooms and they were normal sized while mine had room for a bed and nothing else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Perfect location!

Posted Mar 15, 2017
This was one of the best hotel experiences. Everyone was incredibly helpful and friendly. We stayed in the executive room with private terrace. The views were amazing! I will stay here every visit to Prague!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

A Perfect Place in Prague 1

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: We liked everything really.
Cons: TV stations in English were limited to news channels only. We would have enjoyed something that wasn't news.
Location: The hotel is in Prague 1, which is right near Old Town. It's also near Powder Gate and the Republic stop on the Hop On, Hop Off buses.
A lovely hotel run by a wonderful, courteous staff. Everything is beautifully maintained from a very comfortable room to a superb breakfast each morning. The staff was always welcoming and helpful. The hotel is perfectly situated in Prague 1--close to so many things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Great location, beautiful

Posted Feb 15, 2017
A good hotel all round. Found the pillows a bit of a challenge (compressed to nothing). Other than that wholeheartedly recommend. Good idea is to book hotel taxi to and from airport.
5 out of 5
by Ka Ling May

Nice hotel in Prague

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
The only disappointment was the hotel car booking. It could be more professionally handled. I was surprise that the hotel staff Josef didn't tell the car driver about our destination. We booked for a long distance transfer at a premium price expecting better service but was very disappointed. Everything else was good for the price we paid. Breakfast staffs are very helpful n kind. The hotel tried to.attend to every details and it was well done!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

tipy of rooms

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: the location. the food, clean and nice
Cons: the definition and specification of room types
Location: suoer location in the center of the city
be careful ordering a type of room - there is very different rooms under the same cathegory. we ordered 2 different typs of rooms and both of them were much smaller than the last time we were in the hotel. only after a complain to expedia both romm were changed after 1 night stay - thanks a lot - a perfect customer service of expedia, but in the same time - expedia has to notice the customers about this situation before the order closed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel but need some more maintenance in the room ,, but great service great staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston,Ma

Great hotel,great location

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Location,cleanliness and friendly staff.
Cons: Keep up the good work.
Location: Close to public transportation and near the markets.
Hotel close to Prague attractions and some great restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great location with excellent location.

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location and service was excellent.
Location: The Hotel is about 2 mins away from the powder tower and Municipal house, a 5 min walk to old town square, Tyn church and the astronomical clock.
The staff was extremely welcoming. The breakfast spread was very nice with fresh made to order omelettes. I fell sick and the hotel staff was able to give me some medicine as well as tape for my blisters. We had an early morning flight the hotel packed us breakfast at 5am. Overall a very pleasant stay and close to all the major attractions. I would definitely recommend this hotel in Prague.