Ratings based on 1,104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Close to the ola town and shopping are. Right in the center of all the attraction places.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alcorcón

Gran servicio y situacion

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Su situación es de lo mejor. Al lado de la plaza de la ciudad vieja y muy bien comunicado con el aeropuerto gracias a todos transportes que llegan, salen y pasan por Namesti Republiky. Tambien ha sido excelente el trato por parte del personal del hotel. Tanto a la llegada, a la salida, en los desayunos e incluso en cualquier duda que pudieramos tener. Siempre ahí, y atentos.
Cons: Dos puntos: - La bañera está excesivamente alta lo que implica un esfuerzo para entrar y para salir de ella. Una persona algo mayor lo habria tenido imposible. Y la alcachofa baja. Imposible ducharse sin poner la cabeza debajo ya que, insisto, la bañera era tan alta que tampoco tenian mucha opción de subierla mas. - Habia, en nuestra habitación, una especie de Golpe en la pared sin relacion aparente. Puede ser un mastil de una bandera o algo similar. No eran golpes exagerados, pero por un momento pensé que el "vecino" estaba dando cabezazos contra la pared (estabamos en la primera planta)
Location: Ubicacion perfecta. Está a 2 minutos de la torre de la polvora, a 5 de la plaza de la ciudad vieja, el centro comercial paladium, Namesti Republicky..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saratoga, United States of America

Great hotel - perfect Location!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Our room was an Executive room and was very spacious. Huge windows, bright, clean and very comfortable bed and linens. We did look at the next level down from Executive and it was very cramped. We had a wonderful experience at this hotel and the staff was very courteous and helpful. A few times there was a bit of a language barrier, but we managed! Overall it was nearly perfect!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Modiin

Great hotel excellent location friendly staff

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: Walkble from most attractions, quite street
Room is big and fully equipped. Breakfast is very good with large variety buffet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ベルギー

プラハに行ったら絶対泊まるべき!最高でした。

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: 旧市街地のど真ん中の立地でどこに行くにも便利!お部屋(スイートボヘミア)、サービス、スタッフ全てが良いホテル。ミニバー飲み放題、ウェルカムフルーツも充実。 特にお部屋からの景色は最高でした! 5つ星ホテルですがコスパとてもよく満足です!また泊まりたい。
Cons: 朝食のサラダの種類が少ないだけで、あとは満足です。チェックイン時にすこし並びましたが特に気にせずでした。
Location: 旧市街地ど真ん中でロケーション最高!お部屋からの景色は忘れられない旅の記憶になりました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from København

Klassisk hotel med god stil

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Hotellet var udgangspunktet for 4 gode dage i Prag. Beliggenheden er perfekt. Værelser og service kunne ikke være bedre. Vi blev opgraderet til en juniorsuite med udsigt over byen. Personalet var særdeles imødekommende og klarede alle ønsker uden misforståelser. Skulle man ønske sig noget, var det en lidt skarpere morgenmadsbuffet. Til gengæld kunne der bestilles fra kortet uden merpris.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
The hotel staff was very helpful, the breakfast was excellent and the location was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Hotel with good location near old town square.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room.
Cons: I had been told the hotel had a roof top terrace bar/restaurant, and was disappointed to find it didn't. Maybe it used to have one.
Location: Lots of bars and restaurants near by. Night life in Prague old town is buzzing. Lots of interesting architecture to see, and classical music.
Our stay was lovely, hotel was welcoming, staff were all very helpful, and the room was clean and comfortable (especially the pillows). The hotel is within about a 2 minute walk of the old town square, but is far enough away not to be disturbed by any stag nights or hen do's. Only thing the room lacked was a view, we looked out onto the hotel air conditioning units, not a problem though as we were out and about most of the time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essex England

Lovely hotel with lots of character and history

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: I love the warmth of the hotel and the fact that it has a ground floor bar where you are able to get a late drink.
Cons: Hotel is fine as it is
Location: Near the famous clock, trams, bars, restaurants and shopping centre
This is the third time I have stayed at this hotel. Unfortunately, as I was only staying two nights this time we were given a corner room with no views to speak of. It was a funny shape and not much room to move around and also to place our belongings, though it had the same facilities of the other rooms I have stayed in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Perfect!

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Quick one night stay in Prague. Free breakfast was good; hotel staff was amazing, kind and helpful. We forgot our phone charger in room and they are mailing it back to us in the States for free. Great AC as well.