Ratings based on 2,629 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MEXICO

Localización excelente, habitaciones agradables.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
El lobby del hotel muy grande, el desayuno muy variado y de excelente calidad. Las habitaciones de buen tamaño. La relación precio calidad buena. Recomendable para la estancia en Praga.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Perfect place to stay near the centre, will definitely recommend to others to stay here. I give it a 9/10
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Cons: Clock by the bed?
Wonderful breakfast buffet. Transfer service from airport and back convenient and not expensive. One of the best hotels I've stayed at.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Asturias

Buena ubicación

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Su ubicación
Location: Muy cerca de la torre de la Pólvora, entre Stare Mesto, Josefov y Nove Mesto. Buen centro comercial al lado. Cerca del metro y parada bus aeropuerto.
Buen hotel muy bien situado para conocer la ciudad. Limpio y agradable, buen desayuno. Repetiría sin duda.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

small room uncomfortable bed

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: bed
good locations but very uncomfortable bed and small room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Heby Sweden

Fint Hotell nära allt.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Det ligger bra till. Trevlig personal, god frukost, sköna sängar. Rummen är fina med ett väldigt fräscht badrum.
Cons: Från vår luftkonditionering kom det en doft av mögel med jämna mellanrum.
Location: Läget är perfekt och det finns massor att se i härheten
Ett fint hotell som ligger väldigt bra till. Köpcentrumet Palladium ligger alldeles i närheten, och inte långt till torget med det gamla klocktornet och Karlsbron. Missa inte ett besök uppe på tak terassen Hotell U Prince (ligger alldeles bredvid det gamla klocktornet). Goda drinkar och en underbar utsikt över Prag. En promenad över Karlsbron är ett måste. Slottet ligger lite längre bort men en härlig promenad med många härliga små gator. Inte dyrt att äta eller dricka ute. Prag är en underbar stad och kan verkligen rekommenderas
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wuppertal

Angenehmer Aufenthalt für Städtour Prag

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Zimmer waren geräumig und gut eingerichtet. Große und gute Auswahl beim Frühstücksbufett.
Location: Am Rande der Prager Altstadt. Geschäfte und Restaurants in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Hotel.
Angenehmer Aufenthalt in einem sehr schönen Stadthotel. Die Altstadt und viele Sehenswürdigkeiten wurden zu Fuß gut erreicht. Freundliche und kompeter Services.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

God beliggenhed

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Det var et dejligt hotel og god morgenmads buffet. Det ligger centralt til gode butikker. Hotellet kan anbefales
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Terni

Ottima hotel al centro di Praga

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Ottimo servizio, personale discreto e disponibile , igiene ineccepibile. Da consigliare....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great value for the money

Posted Jul 5, 2016
We bought this hotel as a deal from Expedia VIP, we didn't expect a lot as the price was quite low. We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived: the hotel in a great location, about 5 min walk from all the action, situated in a quiet street. We were upgraded to the suit because we booked Expedia vip hotel, which we also didn't expect. The room was clean, updated furniture, new bathroom. Breakfast in the morning was very good, even with an omelette and waffle station. I would definitely recommend this hotel.