Ratings based on 2,333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Wir waren 2 Nächte in diesem tollen Hotel. die Zimmer sind sehr sauber,;das Personal sehr zuvorkommend. Die Lage ist top. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist sehr reichhaltig und schmackhaft. Sehr zu empfehlen sind auch die Spa Behandlungen. Wir waren sehr zufrieden und kommen wieder.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Ottimo albergo, soggiorno piacevole

Posted Feb 8, 2016
L'hotel è molto carino, la camera confortevole, abbiamo solo avuto un piccolo problema con il checkout, che era stato posticipato e la donna delle pulizie non era stata avvisata...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel , near to everything, fantastic value

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Nice hotel , near to everything, fantastic value. Would recommend to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Location: Das Hotel liegt zentral. Man kann fußläufig viele Sehenswürdigkeiten erreichen.
Alles hat gut geklappt. Das Hotel ist sehr schön udn sehr gut gelegen. Toller Service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Bra läge. God frukost. Hjälpsam personal i receptionen. Bra och prisvärd Thai massage på hotellet. Välstädat och trevlig personal.
Trevligt hotell med bra läge och nära sevärdheter. Även nära till kommunikationer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Quality Hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Everything! Quality, comfort, staff and breakfast!
Cons: The English tv channels on offer - but this shouldn't really be taken into consideration.
Location: Two minutes from the biggest shopping mall in Prague, a supermarket and the metro. Ten minutes from old town, new town and Joseph town.
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Location wise, it couldn't have been better. Just off the beaten track, it took two minutes to walk to the biggest shopping mall in Czech Republic and from there old town, new town and Joseph town were a stones throw away! There's also a tourist information shop two doors down, and the people in there were friendly and knowledgeable - more so than their counterparts in the main tourist area of Prague (get them to point out how to find the free walking tours). The hotel was very clean, our beds were comfy (choice of two types of pillow!) and the bathroom spotless. My only niggle, and it's a teeny niggle, is that the only English speaking tv channels were bbc news and CNN. I can't really complain about it as most of the time you expect to be out of the room and it did mean I caught up on my current affairs! The FREE breakfast was the best hotel breakfast buffet I've ever had. There was plenty to choose from - whether you wanted cereal, toast, cheese, muffins, fruit salad, normal salad, or a cooked breakfast! The quality was excellent, the staff who were on hand to clean up were on the ball and there was never an empty serving tray in the buffet area. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family coming to Prague.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central, bem localizado

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Adorei o piano durante o café da manhã. Amei! Recepção simpática, bom atendimento, bem informados. Tudo que precisamos foi bem orientado. Café da manhã muito bom!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

quiet hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Cons: more TV stations for British tourists
Location: shopping mall ,restaurants ,squares ,pubs
good facilities ,if you do not like smoking it is ideal,near eateries and shopping mall as well as transportation,staff speak English ,room was too hot ,bathroom great ,all soaps ,hand cream provided plus small hairdryer TV nothing in English besides news , Breakfast very good and plenty of options
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good location, nice and quiet

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: Clean room, comfortable bed.
Cons: Needs extractor fan in bathroom!! Would have liked pay-per-view movies, spirits in the mini-bar (wife didn't like the all-in-one shampoo-shower gel)
Location: Plenty of bars and restaurants in the local area
Room was very clean, looked to have been recently decorated with a new bathroom. Non-smoking hotel too, which was great for us! The breakfast was also very nice with lots of choice. Everything is close by in Prague, but this hotel is near to the metro station for those who are not so keen on walking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to be based for a few days in Prague.

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Great place to be based in Prague. Just up road from big shopping centre, 10 min -15 min walk from old town.