Ratings based on 924 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Lovely hotel, right in the centre

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Awesome holiday in Prague, would visit again tomorrow 👍👌👊
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Close to restaurants,malls

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Hotel was very quiet at night. My room smells freshly clean when I walked in every night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Perfect for tourism in Old Town.

Posted Jan 20, 2017
To know Prague just in two days this is the perfect spot. Best personnel during my trip visiting three countries
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, UK.

Checked in after midnight & checked out at 14.00.

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: The location.
Cons: The complimentary snack should include more than just tea and coffee.
Location: Location was ideal. We walked from The Hilton through the town, all the way across the Charles Bridge and back to the hotel, in a very short time.
I was very pleased to find after an hour delayed flight, the driver was still waiting for us at the airport. He spoke English and was very friendly, which was reassuring. The receptionist expected our arrival and was very pleasant and helpful. We got instant taxi service on checking out and would definitely recommend staying at the Hilton, as my daughter and I felt safe and welcomed there. I would definitely spend more than one night on my next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

Convenient Hotel with a Friendly Staff

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
I was very happy with my choice of hotel. It was close to the Christmas Markets, public transportation, and Old Town. I found the breakfast buffet to be wonderful. The staff helped me to find my way to the sights of Pragues. I felt like I was in walking distance to much of Prague. I felt comfortable with the area I would book this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near Old Town Square.

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Stayed in the Executive Suite. Fabulous room. And really good Business Lounge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Very comfortable near everything you need

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Very comfy rooms which is very important if you want to have a good night sleep after exploring the city. Amazing food. Great staff especially Ralitsa Stoykova who was very helpful and simply amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: location, location, location
The only thing that was missing from the room was some drawers into which one could put clothing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, great hotel.

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pleasant stay except for a very confusing exchange with the front desk staff in the morning. Our flight was an early morning departure and when we asked them to call us a cab to the airport We were told they couldn't and wouldn't and we were to look on the street for one. Not a great way to end our stay in Prague, running around at 5am trying to flag down a cab.