Ratings based on 855 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location, location, location

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Excellent hotel no better loacation, buffet tasty price acceptable. Rooms in back exposed construction sounds early in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jersey channel islands

Good location

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Was very disappointed that swimming pool didn't open until 9 a.m. - far too late when you want early morning swim to get out and about to see Prague
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Ideal location to explore the city

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Great stay at the Hilton. Easy to check in, very accommodating and made a special effort for my husbands bday by providing a delicious cake and bottle of fizz complementary. Staff were very friendly and helpful and accommodated our son (7months) brilliantly. Providing a cot, towel, smelliest etc. Would highly recommend. Hilton chain us reliable, clean and ideal for a hassle free stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Acworth, GA

Great hotel in a wonderful location.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: We would have liked to check in before 2 pm. We were able to store our luggage until we could check in.
Location: Old Town, shopping malls, restaurants
Wonderful included breakfast. Great location need Old Town, restaurants and shopping. Beautiful room. Airport shuttle in front of hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary

Nice hotel in the heart of the old town.

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Very quiet, convenient hotel. Everything in within walking distance. Breakfast- great variety of food.room very comfortable. Price is good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to every thing!

Posted Jun 4, 2016
The concierge was perfect! All her recomendations perfect!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Close to Point of interest and subway

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Location is good. Overall condition and service is also satisfied . There is a airport shuttle bus stop nearby.
Cons: I expert that there is slipper, toothbrush and bottle water provided. But they did not.
Location: Very close to the old town square. You can easily find good restaurant near by.
Nice hotel (except no slipper, toothbrush and bottle water provided). Location is very good. Close to point of interest and subway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

観光するには最高の立地。

Posted May 9, 2016
観光するには最高の立地です。スタッフもフレンドリーで対応もテキパキしてスムーズです。ただし、部屋の設備があまり充実していないのが残念です。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2016
Super ausser für wlan 15 euro pro tag das geht nicht !! Und das parken ist auch zu teuer 30 euro pro tag
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi

Nice Hotel in good location.

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: Plenty of amenities and quality was good throughout except for the mattresses.
Cons: Need quality beds with real mattresses. The ones used are typical European mattresses of poor quality that give you back pain on rising.
Location: Location is very good. Near many things of interest for tourists plus shopping and restaurants.
Overall good experience but room was a pretty small and a little cramped and mattress was terrible.