Ratings based on 662 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cannot fault it

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: A bit out of the way, but a short ride on the Metro or Tram to City attractions.
Clean, comfortable, no complaints. That's all I want to say, stop trying to make me say more!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Beautiful hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Almost everything in the hotel
Cons: The toilet room, separated from the bathroom, is very tiny. Taxi called from hotel a rib off, no meter, just pay whatever they ask.
Location: Quite convenient location with shops around, half an hour walk to the old town square and Charles bridge.
First class hotel, helpful staff, nice spacious room, good breakfast buffet, excellent housekeeping staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Average for Hilton

Posted Sep 12, 2016
A little outdated. Location wasn't bad a nice 20 minute walk to town center. Staff was good along with service. Originally a two day stay turned into 3 but I couldn't get it extended at the hotel desk I had to book it in expedia which was a slight inconvenience. Overall a nice visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel close to old town

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Beautiful city friendly people, the beer is excellent and public transport is very easy to use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vienna

Nice hotel, close to city center.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Everything within walking distance. The only bad thing is that the rooms don't have WiFi, something that ALL cheap hotel have. There was only in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Quite an amazing short break!

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Facilities and staff.
Cons: Biscuits with the complimentary coffee in the rooms.
Location: It is situated close enough to the town centre but far enough to present a serene environment.
My wife and I have been through a tough year thus far decided to recharge with a short break to Prague. The Hilton was just what we needed. The hotel, its staff and facilities were awesome indeed. The food at all the restaurants were top notch, especially the Czech Grill House. We also took the opportunity to have a massage and that was just what we needed to completely unwind. We're back to London and our busy schedule but we both feel chilled. The Cloud Sky bar was also a real treat as we enjoyed some pretty great cocktails in mesmerising surroundings. We are looking forward to returning soon with some friends for a longer stay in the near future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced meat factory

Posted Aug 7, 2016
They try to charge you for all items in the minibar with express checkout, very sneaky. Wifi is not complimentary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Daejon, Korea

Good location and Service

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Though a bit off the city center, it more than made up with the spaciousness of the hotel room and lobby.
Cons: Didn't like the floor plan, a giant square with half the rooms looking inward to the court, the rest looking outwards,
Location: Right next to Forenc station which has a metro, bus station and tram stop.
Initially had some problems with the registration process, but was more than compensated for by the house manager, who war really efficient and caring. Was somewhat worried about the location which seemed to be on the outskirts of the old-town but as it turned out, the location was wonderful, just about 15 minutes brisk walk to the powder tower. Spacious rooms but quite a walk to my room because of the floor plan where you have only one portal per floor, you have to walk a full circle to reach the elevator. The pool was a bit of a disappointment, about 10 meters across good for walking I guess.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NEBRASKA

WONDERFUL & Even more.......

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: INclude HILTON POINTS..(this was arranged thru EXPEDIA..and no points allowed)
Location: PRAGUE, CZECH EPUBLIC
3 families.....gathering of grandparents..parents....and grandchildren.....had a wonderful time in PRAGUE....and large part of it due to HILTON.......the breakfast buffet was a great way to start the day...and the overall service ......well, just top notch.......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Fabulous hotel / great facilities

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: Exceptional layout with plenty of space to relax, and numerous eating options on site. Good Spa & Pool to relax after a long day exploring the City.
Cons: No suggestions to improve as staff were very friendly and went out of their way to ensure the stay was everything we had wished for.
Location: Located in quiet spot close to Underground and Trams made it easy to access the City Centre and beyond. The centre has numerous points of interest.
Excellent hotel with friendly staff and fabulous facilities. Close to transport links with easy access to centre of Prague, and breakfast is well worth the visit alone. Prague itself is a beautiful city with a lage number of attractions to suite everyone. We travelled with 2 young children and they found the city enchanting, with numerous activities and facilities to keep them entertained and amused throughout their stay.