Ratings based on 1,884 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ishita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Nice hotel a bit far from old town...

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Very nice hotel clean has many facilities you can enjoy the only thing annoying not having complementary internet in rooms you need to pay extra for that a Hilton hotel this should be provided free to guests...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Had to listen to rehearsals for new years eve show for 2 days before we left and until 10.15 at night. Really really loud with huge bass. Didn't sleep properly with 2 kids on last night. Really disappointed. Could have stayed at a hostel if we wanted noisy stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel about 10min walk from Old Town. Rooms were large and clean. Disappointing in this day and age that complimentary wifi is not standard in guest rooms at this hotel. We had room service breakfast one morning which was wonderful. Overall a good stay.
5 out of 5
by Maxine

Clean and relaxing hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel with excellent spa/sauna facilities in house. Only a 5 minute walk from the shops and restaurants and 10 from Old Town Square. Only downside no wifi in rooms unless you pay, free wifi in the reception area.
4 out of 5
by hanna

Good and clean hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was nice, we stayed over christmas and especially the christmas evening dinner was awesome, the christmas day brunch was nothing special. Also the rooms and the hotel are a bit outdated but comfortable. The wifi only works in the rooms if you are an hhonors member and book straight via hiltons own webpage so that was a bit disapointing. The free wifi in the lobby is not very good. I think Hilton downtown could have been a better option but of course a bit more expensive as well. The hotel was about 10 minute walking from the center so that was okay..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Staff very polite, friendly and attentive including front desk, concierge, waiters, bellboys and taxi drivers.
Cons: Mattress options. Minibar in room charges if you remove an item, even if its just to check it out. If you put it back it offsets the charging though
Location: Near staremesto and charles bridge
The hotel is huge and very nice. Staff are very attentive and friendly. Bars, restaurants, concierge, shops and taxis readily available. About 20 min walk to Old Town Square. Safe neighborhood. Rooms are comfy. Great Hilton Service. Everyone speaks english. Great Buffet and WiFi. Highly Recommended.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
If I was to book a room at the Hilton, one of the world's most well known and top hotels, I would expect to have hot water in my shower. I did not. Most days I was in a hurry to get in and out as it was barely even warm! Ridiculous they can't even get that right! Okay location, and everything else was just ok! This place is fancy on the outside, but the details, the bits that make you want to come back and stay again, and tell other people to do the same, are missing and need some serious work!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extra charge for everything

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
All ameneties were an extra charge. Pretty ridiculous for a hilton. 30 euro breakfast. 30 euro internet (for one day). This place will nickle and dime you to death.