Ratings based on 1,898 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Fantastic hotel! Big and spacious!

Posted May 24, 2017
Loved my stay at the Hilton. Very nice rooms. Great breakfast and a superb 24 cafe. Close enough to all the main spots. And they had their own cab service which made things very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy, and uncomfortable

Posted Apr 21, 2017
The room was very noisy from the street below. We could not shower because the water was brown from the faucets, so did not use. Bed was okay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cardiff

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Clean & excellent service for all. 6 persons on my trip in 3 rooms. Only negative , the 1 room was meant for a disabled person/s with no shower curtain. But presented no problem. 4.5 out 5 overall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Mar 4, 2017
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. The staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cumbria

Long weekend in Prague

Posted Feb 23, 2017
We travelled as a family, sharing a double Queen room. The room was lovely, really clean and very comfortable. The Hotel was stunning, all of the staff were fantastic, really helpful. The hotel is a 10min walk to the Old Town and close to all other attractions, we found it to be a great location.
4 out of 5
by Manjeet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by jian yu

Only 3-4 stars definitely not 5 stars

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good location.Reception wasn't warming to its customers. The towels in the room was old and not soft, we don't feel good about it. Even one of the tea mug has red lipstick on it. It was poor standard for the cleaness the breakfast was good and has many selections may visit again if the hotel has a special offer or have some improvements on cleaness
5 out of 5
by Michael

Great place bad AC unit

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is amazing and spa gym restuarants all superb. Issues with AC in room which was not resolved
5 out of 5
by Ian

Prague Stag recovery hotel! Great stuff

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, walkable to most attractions of the city. Comfortable and luxurious in comparison to many hotels in the city. Breakfast was delicious! I checked in to recover from my stag do and enjoyed the spar facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RR, London

Excellent Hotel!

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Had a great stay with family. The food, service and the overall experience was superb.