Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

18-person mixed room

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
overall clean n tidy a bit smelly in the room (may due to little ventilation) nice kitchen with boiler oven n basic appliances. wifi slow at times
4 out of 5
by Paul from France

Tres bien

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
Bonne petite adresse, un peu éloigné du centre historique et touristique mais acces au métro ,tram rapide. Quartier plutot tranquille et populaire. Petit déjeuner pour 1 euros supplémentaire de bonne qualité et thé café gratuit a tout moment de la journée, excellent apres une bonne journée de visites.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Guests made my stay special for me; No Wi-Fi

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Not-too-shabby hostel. Nonexistent WiFi during my stay, which was the biggest peeve, since I -- and others -- had to exit the hostel frequently to use my computer or smartphone to arrange things. Also noise was a problem at night with the room doors that slam anytime someone leaves and loud music after midnight at times from staff. However, there were lots of friendly, sociable, engaging travelers, which made up for the shortcomings. The bathrooms and dorms were continuously cleaned; there are sizable lockers to store your belongings; and there's a generous breakfast daily with cereals, breads, meats, yogurt and coffee. Area has a scenic park and is residential, which I like since it's local and non-touristic. Next to a frequent bus stop, so it was very easy to get into old town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: am besten war das Klima. Der Aufenthaltsbereich und die Küche laden sehr zum verweilen ein.
Cons: der Preis steht nicht im Verhältnis zu der Art der Unterkunft. Ein Hostel sollte um einiges billiger sein als ein Hotel. Der Preis war viel zu hoch.
wir hatten eine tolle Zeit in der wunderschönen,goldenen Stadt und haben uns auch zusätzlich durch das Hostel sehr wohl gefühlt.
4 out of 5
by Yue Hang from Hong Kong

Good hostel with not very good location

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Good hostel not very good location But easy to find bus to centre
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by 이경은 from 서울

저렴한 가격보다는 좋은 호스텔

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
가격이 매우 저렴한점이 큰 장점입니다. 조식도 제공하지만.. 맛이..ㅠ 커피랑 빵.. 후.. 시리얼은 어딜가나 맛이 같으니까 안심하시구요. 취사가 가능해서 좋고 아주 기본적인 몇가지 재료(소금, 버터 등)는 있으나 호스텔에서 따로 준비해논건 아닌것 같고 이전 투숙객들이 사용 후 두고 간것 같습니다. 전체적으로 노후되었으나 더럽진 않습니다. 베드버그같은 것도 없었구요. 샤워실이 2개? 3개 정도 밖에 없지만 손님이 별로 없어서 큰 불편은 못느꼈습니다. 또 리셉션이 24시간 오픈되어 언제든 체크인할수 있는점도 장점입니다. 제가 갔을 때 직원들은 대체로 친절했으나 영어로 소통이 조금 어려웠어요.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by osama from Sweden

Norrköping

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels
Hottel inte bra