Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Malisimo malisimo no es recomendable

Posted Jun 18, 2012 on Hotels
El hotel muestra fotos de los cuartos que son una mentira, los cuartos son muy chicos y malas condiciones. No te dan articulos de higiene. Malisimoooooooooo
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from STUTTGART

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2011 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hrmmmmpf

Posted Sep 19, 2011 on Hotels
das Bett ist auseinandergefallen (ich war alleine), kein Aufzug, unfreundlich, stinkt....wenn es denn günstig wäre....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PARIS

dans un secteur glauque style 93, bruyant ( tram, voitures ), chambre de 8m2 + sdE

Posted May 17, 2011
situé dans un secteur assez glauque style banlieue industrielle, mais à 5 mn à pied du méro à 15 mn du coeur de prague, l'hotel est très modeste si vous avez le choix prenez mieux ( et plus cher ) sans hésiter car la chambre peu accueillante se limitera à un simple usage le temps de dormir- la chambre est minuscule 8m2 environ, 2 lits style sapin conforama médiocres avec le bruit de la rue, tram, train, voitures sur les pavés, la salle d'eau en plus des 8M2 était relativement correcte par rapport au reste -
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2010 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A&O Holesovice praga

Posted Jan 9, 2010
Hotel non vicino al centro ma cmq ben collegato con i tram.Le camere sono piccolissime e arredate con il minimo indispensabile, letti scomodi e finestre sulla strada (al piano terra era come stare in strada sempre). Economico ma non conveniente se devi stare più di 1 notte (non dormi e niente colazione).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from norge

en god flerekulteral hostel

Posted Sep 20, 2009 on Hotels
Jeg følte meg trygge. Rent hostel med god ansatte som er hjelpesom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Et enkelt hotell som kan anbefales

Posted Aug 9, 2009 on Hotels
Dette er et helt greit hotell/hostel hvis man ikke forventer luksus og super komfort. Noe vi ikke satt som et krav siden vi ikke hadde store planer om å tilbringe mye tid på hotellrommet. Hyggelig personale, koselig pub i kjelleren. Endel unge mennesker her, så hotellet er kanskje ikke spesielt barnevennlig. Allikvel ble vi ikke plaget med støy om natten. Ti min med trikk til sentrum eller en 25 min fin spasertur.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Prisvärt

Posted Apr 13, 2009 on Hotels
Prisvärt ställe som uppfyller alla minimikrav (undantaget den obehagliga duschen som drar ner bekvämlighetsbetyget). Ett plus för att det ligger nära Cross Club - Prags coolaste uteställe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mantel, Germany

reminded me of a crack house

Posted Feb 18, 2009 on Hotels
This is not a hotel. It's a hostel. You have no parking, you have to pay for you sheets and towels. The beds wouldn't be used in a porn movie. Very nasty. But, there is a young lady that's from Texas that works there. She was very nice. Do not stay here.