Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
The people there couldn't be nicer. Lovely hotel, breakfast, staff and location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Posted Oct 28, 2016
L'hotel dans son intégralité est "aux petits soins" pour vous
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super friendly, comfortable and clean

Posted Oct 10, 2016
I would stay here again. Staff was awesome. Extremely welcoming, helpful and friendly. Room was clean and very compfortable. Safe location and easy stroll to the center.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan Okayama

スタッフの対応がすばらしい

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: スタッフが親切でフレンドリー
Cons: 部屋がちょっと狭かった
Location: スタッフがいろんな情報を提供してくれて、ふらっと行った旅でしたがとても充実しました。
1人旅で、1ダブルベッドの部屋に泊まりましたが、とても狭くスーツケースを開けるスペースも無かったのが唯一評価×です。他の部屋は広い部屋もあるようですが。ロケーションは市庁舎等中心部までちょっと距離があるかなと思いました。歩くのが苦でない方は大丈夫だと思います。ホテル周辺は夜遅くなると人通りがあまりなく、ちょっと心配でしたが大丈夫でした。スタッフの気遣いや対応の速さ等はいうこと無しで、とても快適な滞在となりました。
5 out of 5
by Martin from Haderup

En perle i byen.

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Et rigtigt dejligt lille hotel. Adam tog imod os med en grundig vejledning om huset og området + en kop kaffe. Der er ikke mange værelser men de er fine og rene, dog var sengen lidt for hård til mig mens andre vil sige de er perfekte. Der er gratis vand, juice og kaffe i receptionen og på værelset. Morgenmaden er god og nok. Hotellet ligger 4-500 meter fra nærmeste metro/sporvogn i et stille kvarter. Bilen bliver, gratis låst inde i en gård hvilket vi synes var rart, da der er fri jagt på biler der holder forkert, ulovligt osv i Prag, hvilket nok også er nødvendigt dernede. Alt i alt et rigtigt dejligt hotel med topservice fra det unge team. Vi kommer 100% igen.
4 out of 5
by jin-sook from 부산시 해운대구 우동

직원 친절

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
세명이 자기에는 조금 좁다는 생각은 들었지만(그리고 한사람은 메트리스식의 침대였기에), 대체적으로 마음에 들었습니다. 특히 직원분들의 친절함이 돋보였습니다.
4 out of 5
by Rujung from Jenny

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
the service is really good.
3 out of 5
by Hanne from Trondheim

Koselig lite hotell med god beliggenhet!

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet hadde en fin beliggenhet med kollektivtransport som t-bane rett i nærheten. Hotellet var lite, men hotellrommene hadde grei størrelse. Utrolig snille og hjelpsomme mennesker som jobbet der og frokosten var utrolig god. Minuset var dårlig wifi og veldig harde senger. Putene var også veldig flate. Selv meg i en alder av 24 år fikk store nakkesmerter i etterkant. Men alt i alt et flott hotell!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leipzig

Tolles Hotel zentrumsnahe

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Freundlichkeit, Sauberkeit, Lage
Location: zentrumsnahe Lage, Prag erkunden
Wir wurden mit unseren Kindern (12 +13) sehr freundlich mit einen Drink auf Haus begrüßt. Unser erstes typisch tschechisches Mittagessen konnten wir in einem empfohlenem Lokal unweit des Hotels einnehmen. Die Zimmer sind sehr geräumig und sauber. Die Betten sind super. Das Frühstück ist mit viel Liebe und Sorgfalt zubereitet. Omelette und Rührei konnten individuell bestellt werden. Auch diese wurden sehr lecker zubereitet. Wir haben jederzeit sehr freundliche und inhaltlich hervorragende Tipps zur Erkundung von Prag in deutscher Sprache erhalten. Die meisten Sehenswürdigkeiten haben wir zu Fuß erreichen können. Wir waren super zufrieden und würden jederzeit wieder kommen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very helpful and friendly staff

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
The family room was very spacious, with two adjoining rooms. Staff were very, very helpful and accommodating. Breakfast very good. My only small suggestion is that they put a blackout curtain in the rooms facing onto the corridor, as these rooms are not dark enough at night. Otherwise an excellent stay.