Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
The hotel staff was amazingly friendly and compelled me to review this great Hotel! I never would typically review anything. They were accommodating, offered a great breakfast and offered great tips about where to go. They had laundry service for free and the rooms had everything you need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes kleines Hotel vom Service her ganz groß.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Der Service ist super, erstklassiges Personal.
Wir hatten ein paar schöne Tage im Hotel, uns hat es an nichts gefehlt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and fantastic staff

Posted Dec 25, 2015
The staff really made it for us - they were so friendly and had some fantastic recommendations. Made us feel really welcome. The hotel is in a nice quiet location but walking distance to everything. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from taiwan

相當親切的hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2015
服務人員非常親切,介紹週遭環境非常仔細,不過外觀非常不起眼,要認真找一下,雖然距離舊城區要走約20多分,但距離電車不遠,相當好的住宿體驗,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Sussex, England

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Perfect small hotel for a short break in Prague.The staff we so friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and well furnished. Location quiet and close to restaurants and sites of New Town. Trams stopped nearby and were very reasonable. Couldn't fault anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

30th birthday celebrations

Posted Oct 28, 2015
I took my boyfriend to Prague for his 30th birthday. The hotel was amazing, the staff were very accommodating and helpful. They made our stay extra special. They made our first day when they gave us a complimentary bottle of champagne! I would 100% recommend this hotel. It's not too far to the centre and close to great restaurants such as Ukroka.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Koselig hotell med store rom og hyggelig betjening

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Koselig og lite hotell med hyggelig og servicevennlig betjening. God frokost. Kort gåtur til sentrum. Store og greie rom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Close to all the monument in a distance of 900 mts

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Pros: Everything from their attention, breakfast and chocolate on the middle of the nigh, they will prepare for you, no charge😉😉😉
Cons: Nothing, they are doing great and the owner is every day helping out, very nice guy Michael. Thank you Michael!!!
Location: Close to supermarket, stores, monuments
Nicest staff that you can find, very helpful, courteous, clean, very compressive of the tourist condition I will recommend 10000%, thank you Hotel 16' staff😄😄😄
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul from Toronto

Very satisfied

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Staff at Hotel 16 is outstanding, they are very friendly and accomodating. The hotel is well maintainedq in a quiet area a short walk from all the tourist sights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jeff from Acworth, ga

Pleasant stay in Prague

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
staff was great- go the extra mile to help with whatever you need, breakfast was great, clean, a little bit of a walk to sites- but right around corner from bus/tram line, in a quiet part of town, would stay again