Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The rooms were very basic. Although the check-in staff was trying to be helpful, they had poor English. Breakfast was available later than advertised, which meant I missed it because of my early departure in the morning. Overall, it was OK for a simple overnight stay, and the location and its transport links made it a practical choice - but I wouldn't go there for a holiday.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Cons: The hotel does not accept credit cards
Not far from the city center and very close to public transportation. They lost our reservation and we had to wait quite long in the lobby to have everything sorted.
4 out of 5
by Marie christine from Amneville

Petite escapade

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Superbe escapade très enrichissante , Prague est magnifique !!! A découvrir ...
4 out of 5
by AIGARS from Cēsis Priekuļu iela 14-1

Labi.

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Viesnīca atrodas netālu no centra vieta klusa laba pārvietošanās iespēja ar sabiedrisko transportu labs apkalpojošais personāls pieņemama cena salīdzinot tās atrašanās vietai. Brokastis arī salīdzinoši labas.Varētu būt labāks interneta ātrums.
2 out of 5
by ole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Katerina from Strachotín

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Byli jsme v Hudebním divadle Karlín na představení Drákula. Nejlepší na hotelu je vzdálenost k divadlu a jeho poloha na trase B pražského metra.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice small and quit hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2016
It is a small and quit hotel. It is very close to Metro (Subway) station. Just few metro stations spread you from the center of the city.
4 out of 5
by Jaromír from Liberce

Dost slušný

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Slušný penzion, dobrý pokoj, dobrá snídaně.
4 out of 5
by Ivan from Bratislava

Vynikajúce

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Navštívili sme vianočné trhy, spravili si prechádzku na Malej strane. Vyšlo nám aj počasie.Karlín je pekná mestská časť, preto sa tam radi vraciame.
4 out of 5
by Zdenek from Ostrava

aaron

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
příjemný hotel jednoduchého typu přímo u stanice metra, velmi dobrá dostupnost do centra, cenově velmi přijatelný. Pokoj a koupelné malé, ale dostatečné. Ideální pro kratší pobyt, kdy se na pokoji ani moc nezdržujete