Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Limoges

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Hôtel sympathique pour découvrir Prague, peu cher et proche des transports en commun
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2016 by Zdeněk, Hotel Management
Merci bien pour votre évaluation positive de notre hôtel. J´espere de vous revoir chez nous. Mes salutation, Zdeněk
2 out of 5
by Christina from Rødovre

Ikke fantastisk godt.

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Stille hotel. Ikke særlig godt WiFi. Sengene var med lamelbund som faldt ned hvis man ikke var ekstremt forsigtig. Lagenerne var for korte. Gamle springmadrasser med store skjolder og fjedre der kunne mærkes. Der kunne godt have været lidt renere. Morgenmaden var sparsom og ensformig. Sødt personale.
4 out of 5
by Martin

best hotel for the price

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
For the price, this is a great buy. Breakfast is good, wifi works, location is not in center but in one of the interesting and up and coming neighborhoods of Prague. Near very beautiful parks, good local restaurants, a great bakery with people forming long lines for their ice cream, and conveniently accessible by tram 22. The rooms are spartan but clean and I slept and worked well here. My only complaint would be the noise from the street (car tires on cobblestones, gets busy in morning), but I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Andrea from Pinneberg

gute Lage

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
gute Verbindung ins Zentrum, sehr nettes Personal,
3 out of 5
by Christopher from London

Pleasant stay

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay at Agricola hotel. The room was good value for the price charged and its cleanliness. The hotel reception staff were very helpful in giving me advice on how to find my way around the city of Prague.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Čisté, pohodlné, prostorné a šikovně umístěné

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel je pohodlný a dobře umístěný, kousek tramvají od centra. Pokoj prostorný a čistý, útulně zařízený, lůžka nová a pohodlná. Snídaně vydatná i ve své jednoduchosti. Za 50% slevu bez výhrad. Pokud bychom ale měli příště platit 100% ceny, tak by nám vadily nefunkční lampičky u postelí, stará jednoduchá okna kterými táhne a hlučný, byť občasný průjezd aut pod okny po dlážděné ulici. A koupelna by potřebovala rekonstrukci.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes kleines Hotel in Prag

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Pros: Service
Location: abseits der Haupttouristenstöme, trotzdem schnell im Zentrum.
Das Hotel ist abseits der Haupttouristenstöme gelegen - dies kann evtl. als Nachteil empfunden werden, nicht jedoch von uns. Der Service war sehr freundlich, auf individuelle Wünsche wurde eingegangen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel für geringe Ansprüche

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: Der Preis
Cons: die Matratzen erneuern!!!
Location: ca 500 m von der Tramhaltestelle. Es sind 30 Minuten bis Hradschin bzw 18 bis Innenstadt
Das Hotel liegt ca 500 m von der Haltestelle der Tram 22 entfernt. Die Zimmer liegen fast alle zur Kopfsteinpflasterstraße, die Lärmbelästigung ist deshalb entsprechend. Die Matratzen sind SEHR durchgelegen. Das Zimmer war sauber, aber das Mobiliar und die Teppiche sind abgewetzt. W-Lan funktionierte nur an der Rezeption. Das Frühstücksbuffet war o.k. mit Wust und Käse, Müsli und Brot sowie Kuchen und Ei.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2016 by Zdeněk, Hotel Management
Guten Tag,wir bedanken uns für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Viele Grüsse, Zdeněk
4 out of 5
by Anton from Zvolen

slušná kvalita za rozumnú cenu s problematickým pa

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
bol problém večer zaparkovať v blízkosti hotela, hotelové garáže boli malé neumožňovali zaparkovať auto strednej triedy
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Zdenek, Hotel Management
Dobrý den, bohužel hotelové garáže vzhledem k průčelí hotelu nemohly být stavěny pro větší auta. Jinak čtvrť Vršovice nemá placené parkovací zony, je tedy možnost parkovat volně na ulici /pravda, ne vždy přímo u hotelu/. S pozdravem, Zdeněk
3 out of 5
by HYE YOON from seoul

친절한 직원

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
오래된 건물이었습니다. 비교적 깔끔하고 안락한 분위기어서 좋았습니다. 단지 11시가 넘어가면 직접 호출해서 문을 열어야하는 점이 다소 불편했습니다. 샴푸는 요청해야 받을 수 있고 칫솔 치약 하나도 없어서 당황했습니다. 그러고보니 샤워하는데 수압이 낮은 점도 좀 불편했군요. 직원들은 굉장히 친절했던 점이 기억에 남습니다. 아침밥은 종류는 적지만 간결하게 먹을만하게 나와요.