Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible service and very inconvenient location

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel allocated a very small single room although we booked quadruple room in advance! In addition, rude staff very disappointed us. We never recommend choosing this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Yukhnov from Manosque, Provence

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nice relaxing stay. Greatly impressed with kind and friendly hotel crew.
2 out of 5
by SZE NG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel - but ok for sleeping

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Cheap hotel - but ok for sleeping. Quiet street. Very basic furniture.
4 out of 5
by geoffrey from CA USA

outstanding value

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Easy to find and very close to tram. Hotel staff are very friendly and nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Very basic but good price

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: The only pleasant thing was the receptionist who was very helpful and friendly.
Cons: Overall this hotel is is need of decoration and modernization. Better selection of breakfast. Tea and coffee making facilities in room.
Location: Location was close to tram and mini supermarket.
This hotel felt more like a hostel. Although the room was reasonably priced, the facilities were very basic. The mattresses were very hard, The shower/toilet was again basic. The curtain was falling off the rail. Basic duvet no duvet cover. The toilet roll holder was broken, the toilet moved when you sat on it. Although the room was clean it didn't 'feel' clean. The dining room had dead plants in pots. Most days there was very little to eat at the buffet style breakfast. Nobody asked if we needed anything. The breakfast selection was something you would get if there were rations during war time.
4 out of 5
by azhar from India

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
I had overall good experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yara from Brasil

Pleasing

Posted Aug 30, 2013
Stayed only 2 nights but it was a pleasant stay.I enjoyed hotel Aladin and would recommend it to any friend that wants to visit Prague.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2012 on Hotels
Luckily we did not have to spend any time in our room. We were lucky to get parking as it was advertised as a guarantee. The hotel is located 2 blocks from the tram (be prepared to walk the first time, ticket purchase is well over a mile away). The room was clean but the water would not drain out of the shower. This is a place to stay if you want to keep your clothes somewhere while you are sightseeing all day long.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Liked it...

Posted Feb 26, 2012 on Hotels
A good hotel. Purely convenient. Comfortable. Furniture is good. Toilet and shower are excellent. I really liked it. If you come to Prague to lie in bed and sit in the hotel, then take something else. And if you're in Prague for Prague, it is a great option with an excellent price.