Ratings based on 510 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Alberto OK

Posted May 18, 2016
Ho soggiornato in questo albergo dal 13.05 al 16.05 per un viaggio di piacere. Mi sono trovata benissimo: personale disponibile e competente, camere pulite ed accoglienti, colazione buona! Ideale per chi vuole visitare la città! 10 minuti a piedi dalla fermate della metro e dal tram 22. Consigliato
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nettes Hotel in Zentrumsnähe

Posted May 16, 2016
Personal freundlich, würde ich wieder buchen. Frühstücksbuffet war vielfältig.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Wir bedanken uns bei Ihnen für Ihre positive Bewertung und freuen uns, dass wir Ihre Erwartungen erfüllen konnten und Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns verbracht haben. Gerne sind wir auch bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch in Prag wieder Ihr Gastgeber!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima keuze voor citytrip

Posted May 14, 2016
Goed hotel op een goede locatie. Ongeveer 2km wandelen naar het "oude" centrum. Het is echter heel leuk om door "nieuw" town te lopen. Zo zie je veel meer van de stad. Savonds lekker rustig in de buurt maar wel een veilig gevoel. Bed was lekker alleen was het sochtends wel vroeg licht in de kamer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Goes

Net hotel en goed gelegen t.o.v. openbaar vervoer

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Rustig en netjes Heerlijk ontbijtbuffet Het hotel heeft een kleine sauna, waar we vanwege tijdgebrek geen gebruik van hebben kunnen maken.
Cons: De kwaliteit van het matras zou ons inziens kunnen verbeteren
Location: Centraal gelegen dichtbij openbaar vervoer, Hotel ligt in een nette wijk. Supermarket naast het hotel
Net hotel met vriendelijk personeel. Goed gelegen t.o,v bezienswaardigheden en openbaar vervoer. Rustige kamer gevraagd en ook gekregen. Schoonmaak prima. Bedden vonden we persoonlijk wat aan de harde kant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Very nice hotel, 10 minutes walk to metro station which is a bit far but overall nice place
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
We thank you very much for your positive review and we are pleased that you had a comfortable stay at our hotel. Hopefully, we will welcome you back very soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is niet slecht, alleen wel ver

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Dichtstbijzijnde metro halte was nog best ver lopen, in omgeving van hotel is er niks, geen restaurant geen winkels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel. dichtbij een klein centrum.

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Het hotel was netjes en schone kamers. Zeer vriendelijk personeel. De baliemedewerkers spraken erg goed Engels dus dat vonden we wel een pluspunt. Verder moet je wel een pittig stukje lopen naar het grote centrum. Maar het openbaar vervoer is niet duur. Praag zelf is fantastisch.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016
It is a nice hotel but not 4star at all. It has a good location easy to find and close to the tram.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel quieter location

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pros: Hotel is away from busier part of town so nice and peaceful. Very clean rooms, nice shower. Friendly staff
Cons: The pillows were a bit lumpy but other than that no complaints
Location: Nice hotel, bit of a walk into old town but easily do able. Near to metro and trams. Hotel staff very helpful and friendly . Restaurants near by
we had a 3 nights and 3 day s stay in Prague. We had a fantastic time lots of walking but the more you walk the more you see. We stayed in the new town away from the main area so was a bit quieter which was nice. Very easy to walk everywhere. 3 days was the perfect amount of thine to stay. We had some lovely meals out at a variety of restaurants, one more touristy, and two more local Czech. All were great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westerwald

Es hat alles gepasst!

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Schönes Hotel, ganz ruhig gelegen, S-Bahn und Metro nur wenige Schritte entfernt, 10 -15 min zu Fuß ins Zentrum, super nettes und hilfsbereites Personal, gutes Frühstück und Kaffee, Zimmer voll okay, gute Matratzen, Badezimmer allerdings etwas veraltet aber sauber mit Badewanne und wackeliger Duschabtrennung!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2016 by Hotelmanagement, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für die positive Bewertung Ihres Aufenthalts in unserem Hotel. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie mit unseren Serviceangeboten zufrieden waren und danken Ihnen für das Kompliment an unser Personal. Wir hoffen, Sie schon bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.